Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O'Donnell at his best
My wife loves it, cant play it too many times. I know all the songs as well as her now, would recommend it to anyone
Published 8 months ago by K. Robertshaw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Present For Me Gran!
Brought this album for my Grandma as she is a huge fan of Daniel O'Donnell and she loves it. Could not comment on myself.
Published 6 months ago by Carl Irving


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O'Donnell at his best, 31 Dec 2013
By 
K. Robertshaw - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
My wife loves it, cant play it too many times. I know all the songs as well as her now, would recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O,Donnel cd, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
My loves this album she gave it five stars because she loves all the songs on the album. I would recommend it to all his fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Picture Of You, 18 Jan 2014
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
This album was bought for me as a Christmas present and since I've enjoyed Daniel O'Donnell's music since 2001, I couldn't wait to play it. I wasn't disappointed! Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song was the perfect opening track, a song recorded by BJ Thomas, and a great favourite with me. Other tracks I enjoyed were Our Anniversary, The Most Beautiful Girl, formerly recorded by Charlie Rich and the title track. Go ahead and buy it, you won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
very good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Calm down and tidy up!, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
This young man is far too lively for my taste. He needs to calm things down.
And why doesn't he comb his hair?
He should look in the mirror more often and spend more time on his appearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
oh yes this is a lovely CD thank you Daniel have played it in the car and at home lovely lovely lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
Recipient of this gift really enjoyed this cd. Varied songs and music. Easy and pleasant listening. Different from O'donnell's usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Picture Of You, 8 April 2014
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
As a long time fan of Daniel O'Donnell i had to add this one to my collection. It is one of his best albums ever in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Picture of You (Audio CD)
More than likely buy again in the very near future if I see some more great music that I like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Picture of You
A Picture of You by Daniel O'Donnell (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews