Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy) Jumper - Official BBC Doctor Who 7th Doctor Jumper Tank Top by LOVARZI (Apparel)
Top quality in both look and material. I've looked for ages to find anything that compares with this. well worth the money, not only is it a fantastic replica, but it's also warm and soft!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any true fan in the 50th year!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This really is a superb item. Can't wait to wear it celebrating 50 glorious years. Great quality and a fantastic replica.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exact replica of 7th Doctor's tank top!, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This really is good!Very good quality and came wrapped up very well.Looks just like the one in the tv series!Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 25 April 2014
By 
Mrs. V. L. Bain "vickymatt" (lincoln) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy) Jumper - Official BBC Doctor Who 7th Doctor Jumper Tank Top by LOVARZI (Apparel)
Fantastic item it was purchased for my son to attend a Dr Who convention in and he looked great in it. Very well made and really quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Cosplay!, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Screen accurate, comfortable and surprisingly light. I'll be using this in my 7th doctor cosplay.

Whilst it may seem expensive for what it is, it is much higher in quality than most costume items on the cosplay market, probably because it is an official BBC product.

In addition to all that, it also serves as an interesting piece of memorabilia, worth keeping for when they discontinue the range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FAB!!!!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy) Jumper - Official BBC Doctor Who 7th Doctor Jumper Tank Top by LOVARZI (Apparel)
Along with the 4th Doctor scarf I can choose which doctor I want to be any day! (Or a combination of)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 7th Doctor's Iconic Jumper, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Skarloey (San Diego, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this sweater! I originally saw the item at The Doctor Who Experience in Cardiff, but passed on buying it because of the men sizing. Of course I regretted not buying it when I got home in the USA. I searched the internet and found the item available here! This is the same item carried at the DWE! I am completely satisfied (although in American $ the exchange rate makes it pricey) But I am so thrilled with the product. I already have worn it for cosplay. The shipping was excellent and arrived earlier than expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It did the trick. :), 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy) Jumper - Official BBC Doctor Who 7th Doctor Jumper Tank Top by LOVARZI (Apparel)
I got this for my brother for Christmas and he LOVED IT! He is a huge Who nerd, and wore it for the Christmas Special. Delivery was fast and product was as advertised. The look of delight on my brother's face on Christmas morning was priceless. Well worth it. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my best friend is absolutely made up with this, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality, if a bit expensive. true to size and spot on replica of SM's tank. A great gift for a Whovian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The knit is really good with a nice attention to detail. Only rated it four stars because it feels a bit thin and cheap considering the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews