Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!
Love the new album, Brendon Urie's voice is amazing! Different to their other album's but still great. Recommend it to everyone :)♥♡
Published 8 months ago by Amelia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It'll grow on me.
I was really looking forward to this album and I'm a little disappointed. I'm starting to think it sounds like the newest Fall Out Boy album and it's beginning to grow on me.
Published 8 months ago by Miss H.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 9 Nov 2013
Love the new album, Brendon Urie's voice is amazing! Different to their other album's but still great. Recommend it to everyone :)♥♡
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy, 10 Dec 2013
Sounds a little different to some of the old albums but I absolutely love it. Panic have always had a way with lyrics but these ones just stick in your head. One thing I love about panic is that every album is just a little different and this is never a bad thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 bam, 15 Nov 2013
By 
S. Morris (Newquay, Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
- great album. love vegas lights. just one of many catchy songs on the album. not one bad song on the album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Album By Far, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Panic at the discos new album, its different from what they usually make and is the best they have ever made. Its new, Its exciting, Its amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 3 July 2014
This is a brilliant album! Can't stop listening to it. Some great catchy songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really wasn't expecting this!, 26 Jun 2014
What a odd album in regards to there previous work :)

Its mostly Pop dance with a dash of Rock songs like Girl That You Love i can imagine on a Placebo album circa 2003 Nicotine deserves to a massive single!!! Miss Jackson is such a fantastic record!!!!

This album shocked me...in a good way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ALbum, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, it's a really good album and I bought this as a gift and they loved it. It's good as you get a digi/mp3 copy too so he could enjoy it, as could my family and I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great CD, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing CD panic at the disco at their best. Comes with a song book on the inside CD is in perfect condtion and plays really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! (MP3 Download)
I'm so glad that I bought this album as I love it more than when I first bought it. I regularly listen to at least one song of this album per day, definitely worth buying :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mature Sound, 3 April 2014
By 
Kristín Guðbrandsdóttir (Iceland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this Panic! album. Really shows the band has matured and is making classics after classics.
Catchy songs good for any place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die!
Buy MP3 Album£6.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews