Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
I purchased these in September 2013, and they do the job for me. They appear to be waterproof, and I haven't yet had any leakages. I find they do get a bit smelly after extended use, so I do put them in the washing machine every so often. I have some waterproofing spray which I spray on the gloves after washing them and I have not had a problem with them. They are not too...
Published 7 months ago by Andy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY
These gloves are not breathable in the slightest and are not even particularly waterproof. I would return them if I could as they are essentially useless
Published 10 months ago by dc


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these in September 2013, and they do the job for me. They appear to be waterproof, and I haven't yet had any leakages. I find they do get a bit smelly after extended use, so I do put them in the washing machine every so often. I have some waterproofing spray which I spray on the gloves after washing them and I have not had a problem with them. They are not too big either which I prefer, and although they usually tend to keep my hands warm, I have noticed on the odd icey morning that my hands were getting cold with the gloves on. They were cheaper than most other gloves I looked at. Overall I am pleased with these gloves and I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent balance between comfort and feel, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When you see a picture of a product you always wonder if the delivered item will bare any resemblance or meet your expectations for styling, fit and function. With these gloves I am very pleased to say they exceeded my expectations. They are very nicely made and manage to strike a happy balance between a warm comfortable glove and yet one still thin enough to feel the handlebars, brake and gear levers correctly. I suspect if you were to do a lot of cycling in sub-zero weather they might be a tad on the thin side but for most rainy and windy days in in the UK, they seem perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another superb product from Tenn, 1 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Tenn Protect Waterproof Breathable Winter Cycling Gloves Black (Apparel)
These gloves do the job great,kept my hands warm & dry in heavy rain,ive got sealskinz gloves at twice the price that don't perform as well as these.

Great product great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, decent value, 10 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really happy with these although they are not the most breathable, what do you expect for a fraction of the price of other gloves? I ran wearing them the other day and regretted it as they now smell!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY, 8 Nov 2013
These gloves are not breathable in the slightest and are not even particularly waterproof. I would return them if I could as they are essentially useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews