Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT
This is a good cover for the samsung tablet,fits perfect and is very good quality.would recommend this product and use this seller again for further cases.
Published 17 months ago by coco

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars i was led to believe the case was leather, but it appears to be plastic the same as the much cheaper ones!
The case doesn't appear to be leather as stated, the only reason I haven't returned it is because I was going away for a while.
Published 11 months ago by chris blakeston


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT PRODUCT, 4 Feb 2013
By 
coco (nottingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good cover for the samsung tablet,fits perfect and is very good quality.would recommend this product and use this seller again for further cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cover for samsung, 1 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great service, arrived promptly and fits perfectly. Would recommend this product for tablet owners. It folds to allow the tablet to sit up for hands free reading which is very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iGadgitz Black portfolio genuine leather case cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P5100 P5110 internet tablet, 5 Oct 2012
By 
Mr. Paul F. Ricketts "Rocky" (High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I researched the purchase of a cover/case for my Samsung Galaxy P5110 tablet and although there were quite a few different covers available not all did what I wanted. I then came across this case and I am very glad I ordered it as it is an excellent product at a very reasonable price. The leather quality is very good and the case has all the cut outs in the right place for access to the different buttons and connection points on the tablet.The tablet fits the case perfectly and securely and has two very convenient positions for being propped up and I recommend this case as an excellent buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware the Dye!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Be careful with this case, appears to do the job, fits well and well made BUT what I didn't know is the black dye/colouring from inside the case has badly stained the rear of my tablet. So, the lovely pristine white coating is now badly marked with black splodges (couldn't think of another word!). Can't be removed either, not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Maximus66 (Leicester; England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality cover.
Tab slips easily inside case and all necessary ports are easily accessible.
Only downside is charger cannot be plugged in when cover is closed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case For Galaxy Tab 2, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great, seems well made and works well enough, I nearly bought the Original Samsung one but i am Glad i did not do now as this is miles cheaper and good Quality for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars i was led to believe the case was leather, but it appears to be plastic the same as the much cheaper ones!, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case doesn't appear to be leather as stated, the only reason I haven't returned it is because I was going away for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars case for samsung tab 2, 1 July 2013
By 
F. R. Willey (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very impressed with this product, looks the part, the apertures for the various controls/ ports well aligned so no problems with charging the unit etc. Excellent product +++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pleased, 5 Nov 2012
This case is excellent in all respects. The quality is suprisingly good for the very reasonable price. All function button apertures line up perfectly for trouble free use of your tablet buttons, camera, etc. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
The finish isn't brilliant but for the price it's perfectly serviceable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews