Customer Reviews


432 Reviews
5 star:
 (261)
4 star:
 (79)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (27)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Lovely touch silicone iPhone 5c cover, protects your phone and shows off the lovely colour of your iPhone. Very comfortable to use and texture is lovely easy to pull and push on
Published 8 months ago by Rachael Wright

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, ...
fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, it creates dark 'air bubble' patches on the back of the phone so I ended up taking it off and spending a bit more money on an opaque case.
Published 2 months ago by ruth


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely touch silicone iPhone 5c cover, protects your phone and shows off the lovely colour of your iPhone. Very comfortable to use and texture is lovely easy to pull and push on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very plesed, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its great, really good value, overall im very pleased. It fits really well and still allows to show the colour of your iphone too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cover for my iPhone is exactly as described. It fits very well and my phone feels secure. It provides a rougher surface with which to hold the phone. It felt very vulnerable without a cover and quite slippery.
In all, I am delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a blue Iphone 5c and it fits great and looks great. Overall i'm pretty impressed with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, ..., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, it creates dark 'air bubble' patches on the back of the phone so I ended up taking it off and spending a bit more money on an opaque case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value. Lovely case, 21 Jun. 2014
By 
R. Ellis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. Well fitting case. Easy in your hand to hold. Lovely colour too. Like the transparency so you can still see apple logo on the back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, good price, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't come by stated date, however it was a bank holiday weekend so allowances have to be made. Product is as described and of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, cheap case, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, cheap cover for the iPhone that protects from small bumps and scratches. I've had mine for a few months and it's still going strong. However it doesn't offer much protection for drops of big bumps as its very thin. Doesn't really stop the screen being hit and won't stop any it being cracked. Good cheap place to start
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says it i s. Fits snug . Looks and feels great on your phone. Would recommend:) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit for my iPhone 5c, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit for my iPhone 5c, I have only been using it for a week or so, therefore how it will stand up to constant handling not sure. I think the colour is not a good match for the iPhone pink but it is bright pink and allows the apple logo to be seen, if that is what you want. I have taken note of the reviews which state sweating between case and phone (probably why apple case has holes) and have used the screen cleaning cloth as a barrier between phone and case I am ver satisfied with this. Very good value for money case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

APPLE IPHONE 5C TPU SILICONE GEL SKIN CASE COVER
£0.88 - £2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews