Customer Reviews


531 Reviews
5 star:
 (320)
4 star:
 (100)
3 star:
 (38)
2 star:
 (32)
1 star:
 (41)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Lovely touch silicone iPhone 5c cover, protects your phone and shows off the lovely colour of your iPhone. Very comfortable to use and texture is lovely easy to pull and push on
Published 12 months ago by Rachael Wright

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, ...
fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, it creates dark 'air bubble' patches on the back of the phone so I ended up taking it off and spending a bit more money on an opaque case.
Published 5 months ago by ruth


‹ Previous | 1 254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely touch silicone iPhone 5c cover, protects your phone and shows off the lovely colour of your iPhone. Very comfortable to use and texture is lovely easy to pull and push on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very plesed, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its great, really good value, overall im very pleased. It fits really well and still allows to show the colour of your iphone too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase., 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cover for my iPhone is exactly as described. It fits very well and my phone feels secure. It provides a rougher surface with which to hold the phone. It felt very vulnerable without a cover and quite slippery.
In all, I am delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a blue Iphone 5c and it fits great and looks great. Overall i'm pretty impressed with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value. Lovely case, 21 Jun. 2014
By 
R. Ellis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. Well fitting case. Easy in your hand to hold. Lovely colour too. Like the transparency so you can still see apple logo on the back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says it i s. Fits snug . Looks and feels great on your phone. Would recommend:) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit for my iPhone 5c, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit for my iPhone 5c, I have only been using it for a week or so, therefore how it will stand up to constant handling not sure. I think the colour is not a good match for the iPhone pink but it is bright pink and allows the apple logo to be seen, if that is what you want. I have taken note of the reviews which state sweating between case and phone (probably why apple case has holes) and have used the screen cleaning cloth as a barrier between phone and case I am ver satisfied with this. Very good value for money case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, ..., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits around the phone well but because it's see-through, it creates dark 'air bubble' patches on the back of the phone so I ended up taking it off and spending a bit more money on an opaque case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars IT DOES NOT FIT AN IPHONE 5c., 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IT DOES NOT FIT AN IPHONE 5c.

Material is of a good standard for the price but it simply does not fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 18 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a classic case of you pay for what you get. Its cheap and cheerful it fits well to the phone and still shows the colour if the phone. However the only issue that I would say with this case is the bubbles that form on the back. Dirt is also visible if you dont ever wipe it out. Again its a cheap case at the end of the day, it works fine if you dont care about looks too much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 254 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

APPLE IPHONE 5C TPU SILICONE GEL SKIN CASE COVER
£1.99 - £4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews