Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value. Lovely case
Excellent value for money. Well fitting case. Easy in your hand to hold. Lovely colour too. Like the transparency so you can still see apple logo on the back
Published 2 months ago by R. Ellis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I think its actually for the 5S but it still fits decent. (not perfect fit)
Good to do what it has to ...protect the back surface of my phone....but im pretty sure its actually for the 5S not the 5C as it is slightly longer than the phone so doesnt cover the top and bottom edge as it should do.
Also looks a bit ugly at the back because half of the silicone sticks to the phone and half doesnt.... so it looks bubbly.

Nice and...
Published 1 month ago by Nim


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value. Lovely case, 21 Jun 2014
By 
R. Ellis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. Well fitting case. Easy in your hand to hold. Lovely colour too. Like the transparency so you can still see apple logo on the back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very plesed, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its great, really good value, overall im very pleased. It fits really well and still allows to show the colour of your iphone too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely touch silicone iPhone 5c cover, protects your phone and shows off the lovely colour of your iPhone. Very comfortable to use and texture is lovely easy to pull and push on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, good price, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't come by stated date, however it was a bank holiday weekend so allowances have to be made. Product is as described and of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a blue Iphone 5c and it fits great and looks great. Overall i'm pretty impressed with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what it says it i s. Fits snug . Looks and feels great on your phone. Would recommend:) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great case for a great price, 23 Oct 2013
By 
This review is from: APPLE IPHONE 5C TPU SILICONE GEL SKIN CASE COVER
I have this case in pink, blue, purple, white and black. It is absolutely great for the cheap price you pay but I wouldn't recommend the white or black ones as although they are fine they don't have the same great look as the others do. I think the coloured ones are superb, my favourite is the pink! My 5C is white, I am not sure that the caseswould look so great on the coloured phones as the cases (not the black and white) are slightly transparent so I think the colour would show through. But I definitely would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Phone 5 C silicone case ., 15 Aug 2014
Delivery was excellent and arrived before due date. The Silicone case is smooth but sticks well to glass coffee tables so no chance of accidentally knocking phone of it. It feels very secure in your hand when texting on the move. A really well worth the price tag product. Yes I would recommend to anybody. Thank you very good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 19 Feb 2014
Good case, bought the aqua one to match the colour of my phone, fits really well, amazing case for a few pounds. Well worth the buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cheap, but good quality, 15 July 2014
By 
K (Lindfield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant lv it, bargain pefect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews