Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lights
5 stars for the vibrancy of colour, ease with which they slide onto the spokes, and visibility with which I am now seen from the side.
Published 22 months ago by Ariana

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun
This product is a good bit of fun.
It arrived from seller with a nice little note and a small plastic bear, which was a nice touch, though I admit the little gift went in the bin!
The light is not very bright, and it doesn't actually come with the bolts to attach it and it's not all that obvious what the best way to attach it to he wheel is! There are 2 slits...
Published 21 months ago by K. A. Klaka


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun, 9 Feb 2013
By 
K. A. Klaka (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is a good bit of fun.
It arrived from seller with a nice little note and a small plastic bear, which was a nice touch, though I admit the little gift went in the bin!
The light is not very bright, and it doesn't actually come with the bolts to attach it and it's not all that obvious what the best way to attach it to he wheel is! There are 2 slits for spokes and a hexagonal hole either side, which fits a bolt head. Problem is, the bolt head then goes all the way through, so you need to use a larger bolt, which lead me to wonder why it's a hexagonal hole...
On the other hand, for less than a fiver, I didn't expect a spectacular bicycle light!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great lights, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars for the vibrancy of colour, ease with which they slide onto the spokes, and visibility with which I am now seen from the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty!!, 27 Aug 2013
These lights were ok, but not what I was expecting!!! The lights work fine but I had to superglue them on the spokes as they felt like they were going to fall off, while riding. Apart from that they are fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool!, 19 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. M. A. Watson "Mikey" (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not overly bright, but for the price they are a bit of fun! I have weird array of spokes, so they didn’t fit very well (I superglued them to my spokes so that they stay put!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these bike lights were cheap but fairly good quality and arrived fairly quickly. Although you will need to keep checking them every few miles because mine fell off after about 10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived with perfect timing and in a very well stuffed box. An high power of light made a couple of this item enough for shine like a green star!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stylish, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes this is a great buy feels good just wish this came in pairs for both wheels like that you can switch between blinking lights and constant stream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like this!!, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product and was surprised that it was delivered so quickly. Not much to add except that the batteries are starting to fail and I cannot work out how to open the chasis to replace them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my sons bike. They really do make him stand out when he is out when it is going dark. He does of course have other lights on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bright nights, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised at the difference these lights made when pulling out of a side road. You can see the bike much easier - lights are generally on the front & back of bikes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews