Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2012
I did originally buy these for outdoor use, but when they arrived they were much smaller than I had thought. That said they really are beautiful and well spaced out and look amazing on the tree though I have had to combine them with a second set as 100 bulbs is not enough for a 6 foot tree. I will be buying a second set for nextyear to really cover the tree. Great price also £10 cheaper than anywhere else.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
These lights have so many different sequences that there's bound to be one to suit everyone. The length of cable is also a big plus: no more having to crawl beneath the tree to switch them on and off.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
really pleased with these.the look robust ,so I think they will last for a good many years.Excellent value for money.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
These lights went along the outside of my conservatory and looked very effective. They survived some very wet conditions. Would recommend to anyone wanting colourful, reliable lights.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
The colours are of a rich shade and although they are bright they are pretty rather than dazzling. Also the twinkling effect is pretty rather than frenetic.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
These were really good looking lights for our new Christmas tree but the wiring was faulty and I ended up having to put tape around one part of the wiring to keep them fully lit. Amazon gave me a small part refund and I will hopefully be able to fix the wiring better next year.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I like bright Cristmas lights and these suited they could have been longer as they did not quite span the area I had in mind but I managed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Good quality and well packed. Suitable for outside and inside. They looked good on our Christmas tree with gold trimmings.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
have bought these lights before and wanted to increase amount on tree .very good quality and look great .good price very pleased
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
beautiful colors and shape , size was just right , not massive and yet bigger than most LED lights . Lots of options for setting , my favorite is the slow change where as one color fades out another lights up. only down side is i would like a bigger set this set only decorated one side of my 1m tree
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)