Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool
very good product, kids love it(me to).very good price. very easy to use. very good quality. good instructions. we just love it
Published 12 months ago by Jóhanna Kristín berthelsen

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good when it works
Bit of a nuisance as doesn't always freeze well even when use chilled drink. 3 children 3 cups when 2/3 work that is bad!
Published 11 months ago by Mel


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
very good product, kids love it(me to).very good price. very easy to use. very good quality. good instructions. we just love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
Bought 1 from Argos and my other grandchildren wanted one. This was a bargain for my 4 Grandsons. Don't know how it works but it does, it's magic. Boys are aged 10 to 16 and all love theirs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice treat, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
Yup, gone down a treat with my children.

No complaints - other than their teeth will probably start to fall out soon with all the sugary, iced slushies they're having.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 9 year old daughter loves this, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
This was such a bargain. I bought it for my 9 year old daughter, allowing me to give the other 3 to her friends on their birthday. It's so easy to use and makes delicious slushies.
She tried so many concoctions; Coke, Lucozade, fruit juice; all delicious.
I really have nothing bad to say about this. My daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good when it works, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
Bit of a nuisance as doesn't always freeze well even when use chilled drink. 3 children 3 cups when 2/3 work that is bad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slush puppy, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
I bought these at Christmas and made cocktails, which was fun. I also have used them for my granddaughter (without the booze) and she loves them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
So easy to make your own slush ies. Difference is you can use ingredients without all those colour and additives. Looks very strange inside a bit like an ice cube freezer bag. Really easy to use and kids love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
Absolutely worth a bay. Young and old like. Shame you have to wait till it refreezes to use as you always want another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I don't know how anyone has got these to work, 20 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
I bought these in aug as a Xmas present for my daughter when I saw them in stock I snatched them up mega early! Shouldn't have wasted my time or disappointed my 6 year old!! The inner cup will not freeze, my freezer is set to
-22 the instructions say if they don't work maybe the freezer is too cold which makes no sense toe but I asked a relative to try them in her freezer and they still do not freeze; I have 2 of them!! I've tried with them just really cold with cold drinks straight from the fridge but alas only a few crystallized flecks appear in the liquid never getting to the slush stage and the longer I squidge my hand heat seems to have the
Opposite of the desired effect.....I'm
Sorry to say these are rubbish!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... colour as advertised on web site and was very disappointed when I got 2 blue and no green, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4) (Toy)
The reason I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because I expected 1 of each colour as advertised on web site and was very disappointed when I got 2 blue and no green. They will be a very welcome gift to my granddaughter later this month and I know she will be delighted and hope she is not to disappointed that she has not got all 4 colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy (Pack of 4)
£54.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews