Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
Product is of poor quality & magnetic closure/stand isn't strong enough to work; it won't stand up at all! Waited nearly two weeks for product to be delivered & was really disappointed when it finally arrived. Asked for a refund etc & this was swiftly dealt with & paid by the seller - this part was good. I bought it because it was really cheap - don't do the same! Sorry to be brutal with the truth... but it is the truth!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
You get what you pay for so clearly this isn't a genuine Samsung product. The Samsung logo on mine was slightly off centre but hardly anything noticeable. To the untrained eye it looks genuine. Fits the tablet perfectly like you would expect. I bought it to replace a larger clunkier case bought with the tablet, it does the job very well and is very discreet.
However the magnets in the back that hold the case open aren't particularly strong and may sometimes slip. A minor setback for some, but worth taking note of. But then again, for the price, it is certainly worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Does the job of protecting my new tablet when in transit. Read some quite negative reviews but I think it is great for the price. Slim, non-fussy book-style design. Doubt if I will use the included 'pen' as there is nowhere to store it. Still can't get the hang of applying the adhesive screen guard (also included) without trapping bubbles & cat hairs...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Excellent case 4 ur tab. Adss v little bulk or weight, looks smart & stands up nicely wen watchin films etc. Doesn't actually click shut but will keep ur tab protected from scrapes & scratches. Stylus & screen protector included as well make it an absolute bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Had bought the version where the tab slips in from the side and was disappointed as it was slipping around and also bulky. However, this is far better, much lighter and holds the tab only at the corners, giving it a neat appearance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
The picture shows that the case will hold the tablet up but it doesn't which is really annoying as you either have to lean it on something or hold it up yourself which can be annoying if your using it for Skype.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this item for my little boy and it seems to do the job effectively. He can now take his tablet where he goes and hhe's confident that the screen will be protected. Good on the price tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I bought this for my new Samsung Tablet it fits well but the ability to stand when the cover is folded back is not at all stable,
however it fits the tablet well as a cover and looks neat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Does what you need in a cover protects and fits well while leaving buttons clear.The front fap could be more substantial and not very stable when folded back to create stand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
My friend recommended this to me and I am not disappolnted, it fits perfectly, it protects the tablet without making it any larger. Ideal and for the price cannot be beaten.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)