Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treat for hubby
My hubby is a little on the large side and was dissapointed that his christmas slippers had to be returned as they just weren't wide enough.....so when I spotted this shirt thought it would be a good replacement is generously sized so no problems there and subtle enough that he would wear it. T Shirt is excellent quality as well.
Published 14 months ago by Sandra Hunt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only concern was that after one wash the stitching along the bottom of the shirt started to unravel slightly but still was reaso
Fitted as expected, arrived around the expected time. Only concern was that after one wash the stitching along the bottom of the shirt started to unravel slightly but still was reasonably happy overall.
Published 4 months ago by Richard Marshall


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Treat for hubby, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hubby is a little on the large side and was dissapointed that his christmas slippers had to be returned as they just weren't wide enough.....so when I spotted this shirt thought it would be a good replacement is generously sized so no problems there and subtle enough that he would wear it. T Shirt is excellent quality as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality tee shirt, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lovetshirts ~ Keep Calm And Watch F1 - Mens Funny T-Shirt (Apparel)
Bought as a gift for son, as he is an F1 fan. He loves it. It's been through the wash several times, usually once or twice a week.
It's standing up well in wear and tear also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars From a car mad person, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second T- shirt from this company love them good quality wash well and looks good more car ones please, Mercedes, Aston, Jag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keeping Calm and watching TV, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was very late in arriving and I was getting worried. It was for a Christmas present and only a day to go before the big event. However, I guess it was coming from a long distance. Packing was just a bag even though I paid quite a bit extra for that. Anyhow, the t-shirt was a lovely blue (as pic shows) and my hubby was thrilled with it. He has been wearing it every time the F1 is on tv and feels like he's part of the team. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Daughter is going to love it., 5 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Lovetshirts ~ Keep Calm And Watch F1 - Mens Funny T-Shirt (Apparel)
Bought this for my Daughter for Christmas. She is going to love it she is a real petrol head and is a Photographer for the GT'S at present but hopes to get to be a Photographer for an F1 team in the near future. It's really well made, good quality material and printing (It's not that horrid plastic printing which peels after one wash). Ordered it in the Royal Blue which looks stunning and really makes the printing stand out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tee, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality cotton t shirt, bought for my trip abroad this summer. Fits perfect, I'm 6 feet tall and quite broad and the XL fitted perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars F1 t shirt, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t shirt for F1 fans bought this for my Son he loves the design and colour would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only concern was that after one wash the stitching along the bottom of the shirt started to unravel slightly but still was reaso, 22 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted as expected, arrived around the expected time. Only concern was that after one wash the stitching along the bottom of the shirt started to unravel slightly but still was reasonably happy overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son was really happy with this tshirt, 4 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son was really happy with this tshirt, only possible negative was that the neck comes up higher than normal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved the t.shirts, fitted well ,no problems at all,delivered just after expected date but not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews