Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good watch
Nice weight, size and feel. Very well presented in a clay leather box. Good clear face and easily read.
For the sub 50.00 price paid it's a very good buy.
Looks a middle range price watch for low end money.
Would definitely look to purchase Invitation again.
Published 6 months ago by S. Morgan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good but very chunky and large on my wrist
It's a good looking watch. I wouldn't pay the full price for it. It is rather chunky and looks massive on my wrist. I returned it and bought a Lorus RJ603AX9 instead from Amazon.
Published 4 months ago by Don Lucey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Watch!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
The dark blue watch face with red tipped silver hands is well designed. The plastic strap was uncomfortable when new but after a few weeks its hardly noticeable. This is my 2nd invicta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Man's watch, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
Loved the look of this watch by its pics and the real thing doesn't disappoint. Perhaps the only thing you might want to consider is the thickness of the strap - it is chunky and heavy to handle - not out of proportion to the watch itself but you need to be aware of what you're getting. Overall, a handsome masculine timepiece which has been admired whenever I've worn it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
Simple stylish well made watch. Big without being ostentatious and an absolute steal at the price. I don't think anyone would be disappointed .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now you can give Amazing Posh Gift to anyone, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
Simply awesome, one word to describe is wow. Seriously wow. I really liked it. Would recommend to anyone in this world
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
it is very cool on the hand. very bold as I wanted. I love the blue colour. the delivery was on time. the only thing I don't like is that the strap is hard. I would have wanted it more soft.........Generally it is beautiful and the case is nice too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Invicta mens watch., 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
First time with large watch and I find it quite comfortable to wear, keeps good time and is a smart looking watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
Fast delivery , watch is a good size and very well finished , looks more than a 150 watch , a great buy for 43 , thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Third Invicta watch, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
As already stated, this is my third Invicta watch. OK I admit it, I was drawn to it by the price,43 and change, but when it arrived it surpassed all my expectations. Looks and feels far, far more expensive.The description call it a blue face, but please be aware that its a very dark face, almost purple in some lights and in a dimly lit room,could easily pass for black. I hope this has not confused the issue, what I am trying to convey is it looks and feels very classy and as with all my Invicta watches, keeps truly excellent time, which is their reason for being, as we Brits say. No brainer really. Enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice watch, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
I bought this watch for myself. It looks lovely and very expensive. . I will be buying another one for sure. . Am happy for the purchase. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super watch, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200 (Watch)
Very nice watch, looks very expensive , I bought it for a gift for my son , but I like it so much and I am thinking to keep it for myself. I hope that it will also operate good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Blue Dial Chronograph Display and Blue PU Strap 15200
199.00
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews