Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph
Having bought this watch at lightning deal price, I do not feel cheated that the price has now fallen to what the deal price was.
For the money you get a stunning watch. The watch itself looks much larger than expected, yet the relationship between the bezel and the dial size seems a bit odd. The Bezel is huge when compared to the somewhat cluttered dial fascia...
Published 5 months ago by A. Camilleri

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is very big.
This watch is very big but i thing thats the purpose of it.. It is only use for diving. It feels strong enough for the diving condition. I wouldn't recommend it only if you want to use in daily life but it is perfect for divers for the price you pay for it. I gave it to my brother as he is interested in watersports.
Published 6 months ago by Bil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful watch, 15 Dec 2013
By 
Bogdan Catalin (Bucharest, ROMANIA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
It's a beautiful watch
The Dial is larger than I expected, also the strap is wider than the average, but overall, it's a good looking watch
There's a feeling of quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
finally got my watch after waiting over two weeks for it well worth the wait top quality watch thanks black friday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Remarkable bargain, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Lovely solid sturdy build quality and I like the big chunky design and industrial bezel and buttons. Perhaps not a watch to wear for "smart" but nice for casual activities as well as water activities. Super presentation case gives this watch a real quality look way way beyond the deal price I paid and I think a genuine bargain. Bought as a possible present but I decided to keep it for myself I liked it so much. It is BIG and heavy and as other reviews say not for small wrists. Bezel rotates which is useful, decent luminosity nice quality rubber strap. Invicta is new to me but I am most impressed. Timekeeping seems OK so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Item, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
First of all this is a large watch,looks great and appears to be very well made. if you have thin wrists this is not for you!

I had never heard of Invicta Watches till I spotted this at a bargain price during the Black Friday Sales Weekend on Amazon,what a bargain it was, would happily have paid full price.

So far watch has proved to be a good timekeeper, I have not tested its waterproofing yet.

Delivery very quick by Amazon and watch well protected in its Bright Yellow Case. So impressed by Invicta Watches that I have since purchased a different model which I am very pleased with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great features pn this stylish rugged watch, 9 Dec 2013
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Superb value for this great looking watch with date feature as well as stopwarch. I was delghted to receive this and was very surprised at the quality and looks given the low pricing. Well done Amazon and Invicta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch), 8 Dec 2013
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
It is an amazing watch just what i was after didn't take long to get here and in perfect condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
I love the watch. Live, is nicer. It has good weight and the rubber strap looks good quality but it is too early to give it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
1st impressions are wow (apart from the garish yellow box! lol) and it carries on from there, great build quality and looks. Love it its now my 1st choice watch wise, and of course the Black Friday deal. . . . :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First invicta.. not my last, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
I do really like this, just the box you get the watch in, it's very beautiful and Yellow :P

really nice watch with thick strap in good quality, feels expensive and look like it,the watch for this price looks better then a lot of other invicta watches. im happy!
not to big, not to small. and the red, white, silver and black does the job!

very easy to see the date and the chronograph
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bussiness, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
I'm happy with my purchase. Watch live as this is even more beautiful. And for 35 pounds was a deal not to be missed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews