Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Invicta Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph
Having bought this watch at lightning deal price, I do not feel cheated that the price has now fallen to what the deal price was.
For the money you get a stunning watch. The watch itself looks much larger than expected, yet the relationship between the bezel and the dial size seems a bit odd. The Bezel is huge when compared to the somewhat cluttered dial fascia...
Published 7 months ago by A. Camilleri

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is very big.
This watch is very big but i thing thats the purpose of it.. It is only use for diving. It feels strong enough for the diving condition. I wouldn't recommend it only if you want to use in daily life but it is perfect for divers for the price you pay for it. I gave it to my brother as he is interested in watersports.
Published 7 months ago by Bil


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
A great watch that can be worn for all smart and casual occasions. Strong/sturdy and robust build. Fantastic from Invicta
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great watch, 30 Jan 2014
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Bought for work as i hadordered a timex but sent it back because of build quality no worrys with this watch. It is big so for the larger wrist i got it for the deal price and would never spend mrp on any watch but for under 40 bargin only problem not sure i want to use it for work its such a well built watch it will take everything i throw at it but it looks to nice maybe keep it for best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta does it again!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
This is my second Invicta and I must say what a surprise. I saw in on Amazon on a sale price and as I wanted a day watch for holidays around the pool in the sea ethicsc I thought for the price if it comes and looks nasty it would still be of use. What a shock I had when It came. The presentation box is fab and when I opened it I saw this watch that looks like it should be around 400 pound. I now even put it on for work taking the strain of my expensive brand watches while still feeling I have one on. Well done again Amazon and Invicta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invicta, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
This is a first class watch at an amazing price.It shouts quality and style from the moment you open the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Value, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
This watch is amazing value at sub forty pounds. It is of very good quality and looks even better than its picture. It is a very large watch so if you have tiny wrists beware. The chronograph function is good.
The luminescence is very good and mine is an excellent time keeper.
In my opinion a bargain not to be missed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Had a lot of good feedback, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
As the title says since I purchased this watch in Amazon Black Friday deals, a lot of good comments given. I also love this watch, smart and keeps good time. Highly reccomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars all good now :), 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Bought this watch having read reviews. Not a high end brand but reputable and the quality is good for the money. When it arrived and I put it on and it looked gr8 however lost 82secs in 24hrs. Sent it back and got a new one. Perfect very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Bought this for myself in a black friday deal. Got it for a quarter of the retail price. It's a beautiful watch not too big not too small. Very good quility. would recomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impressed but big !, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
Watch arrived safely and fast. The quality can't be faulted but it's a BIG watch. If I'd read the details more carefully I'd have noticed. But on the plus I stands out !!! I'd certainly recommend it if your after a bit of bling !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality timepiece., 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Invicta Pro Diver Men's Quartz Watch with Black Dial Chronograph Display and Black PU Strap 15145 (Watch)
I bought this for work but its such a great watch I use it everyday.
Heavy well made piece. As close as I will ever get to a doxa.
love it.
I highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews