Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
This is a really nice, chunky watch that looks expensive and elegant.
Beware, if you have chicken arms and/or spindly wrists - this is a big watch. I normally buy xl straps for my watches, as normal ones are too tight, but with this one I had to remove a couple of links.
My wife "really likes" this watch and I have had a number of complimentary comments from guys at work as well.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Lovely watch, arrived ahead of expected delivery time, The watch came with a large band which required removal of 4 links links but this was easily done. Bought as part of the Black Friday deal, very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Watch arrived after 2 days well boxed with warranty and manuual. Watch is stunning looking and black friday price makes it excellent value. Not a down side but strap is very very big. I'm a 6ft tall big bloke and I had to remove 4 links to get it to fit! Has an excellent strap with strong safety locking device. Very pleased
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is my 2nd Invicta watch. Like the first, the watch is very, very handsome. The flame fusion glass coating remains something of a mystery (is it legitimate sapphire or closer to standard mineral coating?) but at the price - less than thirty quid - it's well worth gambling on.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
DO NOT BUY!! this should be a no star review, but have to give 1 star!!!! bought this watch nearly 2 years ago and should still be under warranty.....but it isn't worth the hassle of sending to the USA and paying them $28 for them to look at it and pay for return postage. this started off as a good watch, worked for about 12 months... then it stopped, took it to a jewelers thinking the battery had run out.... jeweler replaced the battery only to find that the metal surrounds around the luminous 5 minute indicators had come away and stopped the hands from yurning.... the jeweler removed them and placed them in a bag for me. i then decided to write to the manufacturers about it under the warranty............. not a reply!!!! complained again!!! not a reply..... the watch in the meantime continued to work, although damaged. last month the battery went again..... so took it to the jewelers to replace. since then it keeps stopping every couple of days and stems up under the watch face. now i look t the warranty, if you do not get the battery replaced by an Invicta certified watchmaker then the warranty is void!! so basically you pay a lot of money for a watch and then pay a lot of money for a jeweler to change the battery and it will still probably be a piece of shity watch!! the warranty is not worth the paper it is written on!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Don't be fooled by the price cut but for £30 this is a total bargain. I've worn it every day for 4 months, no signs of wear and tear, chunky, stylish, accurate - suits me, sir.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
HAVING HEARD GOOD THINGS ABOUT INVICTA WATCHES I PURCHASED THIS MODEL ON "BLACK FRIDAY". ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT . THE BOX IS FANTASTIC FOR THE COST OF THE WATCH. IT WAS WELL WRAPPED . WELL PRESENTED , SO WHAT IS STOPPING THE 5* review ??? THE ONLY THING THAT I PERSONALLY FIND WRONG WITH THE WATCH , DATE WINDOW IS TINY . SO WHAT . I WANT TO BE HONEST . FOR £30 , I CAN LIVE WITH IT . NOT BEEN OFF OF MY WRIST SINCE IT ARRIVED .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Fast delivery lovely looking watch really good price. Have bought this as a present for my husband and even the box it comes in looks really good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Bought this as a lightning deal and am over the moon with it. Very smart and stylish in typical Invicta fashion. Brilliant purchase.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
My husband loves watches ordered this one for him and was not disappointed.
Lovely chunky watch at a very reasonable price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)