Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
Perfect first watch bought for my 5 1/2 yr old as she was showing real interest in learning to tell the time, love the fact it not only has past and too on the face but the hands have hours & minutes too perfect for the new learner!! lovely pink colour too. The size of face and strap good was a little worried as some reviews on other watch not good but this is great my daughter is very slim and has tiny arms but this fits no problem, so thank you :-)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
My daughter loved this as her 8th birthday present. It is nice to get analogue watch which helps her in telling the time in school.she really likes telling the time.she does not take it of very often.

(review written by my daughter)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
cute watch for girls, and you definitely get what it looks like as what is posted. it comes on a clear pack which is not that appealing but otherwise, the watch is more important. you can just put it on a very nice gift wrapper and it will be perfect especially for CHRISTmas present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My daughter loves this watch, it is pink,has kitty, a heart & flowers on it- she probably couldn't ask for more in a watch except to be able to tell the time!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
As a kid's watch, the strap is quite loose on smaller wrists, but I guess it need to accommodate older girls who still love their Hello Kitty accessories
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this for our five year old daughter who is just learning the time. This watch is a great helper as it has the words "hour" and "minute" written on the hands and the hands clearly point at the hours and minutes. Also clearly states "to" and "past" which are color-coded around the sides (pink: past, purple: to).
The little Hello Kitty face on the clock face is lovely and not over the top. Strap size is ok - enough room for growth but still narrow enough for little people with narrow wrists.
Full marks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
To be honest I wasn't expecting very much in the way of quality when I purchased this as a last minute stocking filler as I got it really cheap..my did I get a shock!the most gorgeous little watch,lovely quality not at all the flimsy little thing I was expecting!!my daughter is a little young for it but it will be invaluable when she comes to learn how to tell the time.would not hesitate to recommend this watch,you will not be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
My 6 year old Niece loved this and does not want to take it off! Great for kiddies who love Hello Kitty and are learning to tell the time. The dial is very small but I think this is OK for her, she has good eyes :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I bought this as a birthday present for a 4 year old little girl.I think she will love it.It is so easy in helping her to tell the time.The style of the watch is nice, best I have ever seen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
This watch is way smaller than I expected. It will be a struggle for my 5 year old to get used to reading the time as you have to get really close as the face is so small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)