Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Lovely Item., 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
Received this today and have to say it's lovely.

The watch comes display boxed with a white cardboard sleeve with a window to view the watch through. On removing the sleeve, you find a sturdy hinged black with silver band detail, the word Sekonda and the top has a clear viewing panel. Underneath the watch in the box is a care/instruction card for the bracelet in addition to the usual instruction leaflet and 2 year guarantee

The watch is lovely, a silver case with a white mother of pearl face and 5 small crystals embedded in the area where the strap/bracelet attaches. The strap is of the style that can be found in most high street jewellers at the moment. An assortment of beads are knotted into the black laces and the fastener is a kind of slip knot. I will add some pics to show this for those who don't know the style I mean.

The beads - The first pair either side of the face are a see through glass or plastic, tinted in a dark pink/purple that is hard to describe other than ,they have that "oil spill in a puddle" effect. They are no one solid colour but there is , to my eyes a definite pinky purple tint. The next pair of beads along are white/clear cystalla where there are lots of tiny crystals embedded in some form of putty. The next pair is a repeat of the first pair and then the final pair either side of the slip knot are plain dark grey/black metallic beads. There are a pair of these but smaller that finish off the slip knot strings.

In general a very pretty, fashionable watch from a name you know you can trust which I would happily have paid the regular price for but at 18 in the lightning deals it was a steal! Very Happy with purchase indeed :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT WATCH., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
LOVELY WATCH , GOOD PRICE .WOULD BUY AGAIN.ARRIVED QUICKLY AND WELL PACKAGED.JUST THE RIGHT SIZE IS ADJUSTABLE SO WILL FIT ANY SIZE WRIST PERFECTLY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looked great, 9 Feb 2014
By 
Mrs. Barbara Weir "Lyn" (Belfast) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
Bought this as a present for a friend, on arrival it looked great and friend loved it upon receiving it so I'm very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
I bought this for my Mum for Christmas, she loves it. not cheap looking. I got it as an amazon black friday deal, but would pay full price because it is lovely quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dressy watch, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
I have not wore this yet, but it is a lovely watch. I have very small wrist and it looks ok. I always worry that watches either will not fit or will look to bulky but this one looks fine.
I would say it is a dressy watch rather then an every day watch.
Great value for the money. Looks more expensive then it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
This watch is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to myself. Got it a fantastic price as well so very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous watch, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
I was very pleased with this watch and I have used it on special occassions its beautiful I am over the moon with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and watch, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
This was a great buy the wife loved it. looks to be a lot more than I spent but I got it as a stocking filler and she thought i had spent more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good bargain, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
This is the first time I have bought something on Black Friday and I was not disappointed. The watch is stylish and fun but only cost me 18
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sekonda Crystalla Women's Quartz Watch with Mother of Pearl Dial Analogue Display and Multicolour Nylon Bracelet 4062.71 (Watch)
I got this watch in the daily deal after christmas, and for the price I paid for it its a bargain. It's lovely to look at and the bracelet part seems very strong. I love the colours in it as it should go with most outfits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaf668d98)

This product

Only search this product's reviews