Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
This watch was a gift to a friend who likes nice things and is hard to buy for. when l opened the box l new she would be pleased with it as l was, and glad that l had picked this one
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I chose this for my friends 60th birthday she was really thrilled with it.
I have also ordered a watch for myself but a different style.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Me and my two brothers bought this as a christmas present for my mum. Looks really nice but a bit on the blingy side for me! Overall I'm happy would recommend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I treated myself to this watch as it was so cheap. Really pleased, lovely looking and a good fit now thinking this would be a lovely gift for somebody.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I bought this for my Grandmother and it looks beautiful and elegant, works perfectly like any other watch but has that classy look to it too.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Lovely watch! The dial is clear and the time can be easily read
It keeps perfect time and is an absolute joy to wear :)
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
So far happy with Sekonda product , the packaging was good , Happy with the condition, gifting , hope they'll like It too
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Really lovely watch very good value would recommend, looks more expensive have had lots of comments on it from friends
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
i bought this for my 11 year old niece as a special gift to give her this summer the watch is stunning and so beautiful just the perfect gift to give a speical wee lady
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Excellent for price, very pretty and wouldn't think it is as cheap as it is from the way to looks. Very quick delivery and looks beautiful when being worn.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.