Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2015
I love the computer and it performs as it should the only problem is that the battery life is appalling. I might have got a faulty one but the full battery after the charge, last about 3 hours on a completely basic internet browsing. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Not a bad laptop - lots of bang for your buck, however please be aware when you upgrade from Windows 8 to version 8.1 it can take up to a few hours to do so. You have lots of storage and the touch screen is a nice option to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Good value PC with decent quality touch screen. General high quality HP build and no problem to set up. No down sides really and, for the money, a great laptop.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Fast and responsive laptop..... very pleased
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I love it. This comes with windows 8 which has taken me a few days to master but the laptop itself is a joy to work with. clean simple touchscreen is amazing.
Hope I dont have to offer any negative updates at a later date which I doubt.

Its lovely to look at and feels and look like great quality
Love the keyboard buttons etc etc
yeh I love it so many thaks to HP for a nice machine
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
great value laptop and great spec
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Very good but lacking bluetooth.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Love the touchscreen not so sure about windows 8.1 with all the preloaded apps will be deleting the ones I rarely use all in all a good all round machine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Driver issue after driver issue. Poor build quality. Processor is so bad that the RAM is next to useless. Just not worth the hassle at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
One star as it looks lovely and was a dream for about 6 months - now after a year of having it there is problem after problem all related to the hardware and not my usage. Not able to contact the seller is disguising and I really feel so disappointed with this product after being really impressed at first. Now my touch screen completely doesn't work, I've had to restore it numerous times and as a university student this is extremely frustrating. I'd appreciate it if the seller could contact me, I will be trying to discuss this with Amazon further too.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.