Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Right fit
I was happy with this order it arrived a day earlier than expected. A good coat which fits well and the price was right for an Espirit coat.
Published 2 months ago by Miss H Gumbo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not for petite women
The coat was very nice and of good quality but no good if you are on the small side as the lapels looked too big , the length too long and generally just too fussy. I am sure it would look lovely on a much taller person.
Published 16 days ago by charliehowler


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Not for petite women, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The coat was very nice and of good quality but no good if you are on the small side as the lapels looked too big , the length too long and generally just too fussy. I am sure it would look lovely on a much taller person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Right fit, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was happy with this order it arrived a day earlier than expected. A good coat which fits well and the price was right for an Espirit coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely coat, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This coat is great. A great fit, nice detail to the buttons and a lovely silky lining. It's a very bright red, which I love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars does not look like the photo, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ESPRIT Women's Double Breasted Trench Coat (Apparel)
Hello, I mean that they are not satisfied with the product order that does not look like the photo and is too big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Esprit Women's Double Breasted Trench Coat, Black - Schwarz, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this coat is amazing as I bought it for my mum and she loves it. its not to big and its not to small, its just right.

what I like about this coat is that it doesn't make you sweaty in the summer and keeps you cool. its material is great and this coat is perfect for a woman. it looks good in black and there are no bad things about it.

the delivery was quick and there's nothing else to say except for its GREAT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice coat, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sleeves are a little long and I had stitch a button back on after one wear but apart from that the coat is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great trench!, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this trench coat! Only downside is that one of the buttons was not sewn on properly and has come off after only a few times of me wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews