Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars120
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2014
This has had far more play than an Elsa doll bought at the same time.

Head, boddy, arms and and 'buttons" are removable. Buttons are a small part, that need to be looked aftr if removed and could be very losable.

If you press the 'hair' the eyes roll and gove different impressions.

Not cuddly but plenty of fun an better value than official elsa dolls.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
My granddaughter was thrilled with this toy it did a lot more than I thought it did and she loved it it's a great toy to give as apreasant
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
This toy is great fun. My 4 year old and 2 year old love it, they think making Olaf's head pop off is hilarious. His head, arms, top part of his body and buttons all come off and can be rearranged to make funny combinations. A negative point is that the buttons in particular are difficult to remove so they need help with that. The face also only has 2 different expressions, I thought there were more. Overall a great buy.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought this for my son ready for christmas,it arrived quickly but was suprised at how small it was,i expected it to b abit bigger..i think abit too pricey for the product but I no my son will enjoy playing with it
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
As Frozen seems to be the hot topic for little girls this year, I bought one of these for my niece. Its tiny, cheaply made, comes in a box that looked like it had been trimmed with blunt scissors. Its so bad that I cannot actually believe that Disney would put their name to this.

Save the money and buy something else. Good luck to the people who liked it but I just can't see it.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
I am EXTREMELY happy with my purchase & the delivery was spot on time & I will definitely be recommending Amazon & it's products to my friends & family. Thankyou very much Amazon. My daughter will LOVE the purchase I made of the character doll "Olaf" from the children's Disney film "Frozen". Thanks again. From Natasha, Lime~house x
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Gave this to my grandson today and he played with it all day. He has even taken it to bed with him.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Ordered as a present for daughters birthday to go with a Frozen castle she got for Christmas. Once put together the head will not 'pop' off as described in the Amazon description and on the box so the main selling point of being able to reattach the parts in different orders doesn't work. This might just be a faulty batch but having a disappointed daughter on her birthday means I am not pleased with this purchase.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Doesn't do much for the money. Wish I'd spent the money on something else really. Disappointed overall.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Bought for my 3yr old granddaughter who loves Frozen, got along with Anna and Elsa dolls, she loves them all. They get played with a lot.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.