Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not cuddly but plenty of fun an better value than official elsa dolls
This has had far more play than an Elsa doll bought at the same time.

Head, boddy, arms and and 'buttons" are removable. Buttons are a small part, that need to be looked aftr if removed and could be very losable.

If you press the 'hair' the eyes roll and gove different impressions.

Not cuddly but plenty of fun an better value than...
Published 9 months ago by Dave

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small
Bought this for my son ready for christmas,it arrived quickly but was suprised at how small it was,i expected it to b abit bigger..i think abit too pricey for the product but I no my son will enjoy playing with it
Published 8 months ago by gareth lewis


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not cuddly but plenty of fun an better value than official elsa dolls, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
This has had far more play than an Elsa doll bought at the same time.

Head, boddy, arms and and 'buttons" are removable. Buttons are a small part, that need to be looked aftr if removed and could be very losable.

If you press the 'hair' the eyes roll and gove different impressions.

Not cuddly but plenty of fun an better value than official elsa dolls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
My granddaughter was thrilled with this toy it did a lot more than I thought it did and she loved it it's a great toy to give as apreasant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars small, 7 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
Bought this for my son ready for christmas,it arrived quickly but was suprised at how small it was,i expected it to b abit bigger..i think abit too pricey for the product but I no my son will enjoy playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Save the money and buy something else, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
As Frozen seems to be the hot topic for little girls this year, I bought one of these for my niece. Its tiny, cheaply made, comes in a box that looked like it had been trimmed with blunt scissors. Its so bad that I cannot actually believe that Disney would put their name to this.

Save the money and buy something else. Good luck to the people who liked it but I just can't see it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
Gave this to my grandson today and he played with it all day. He has even taken it to bed with him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This toy is great fun. My 4 year old and 2 year ..., 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
This toy is great fun. My 4 year old and 2 year old love it, they think making Olaf's head pop off is hilarious. His head, arms, top part of his body and buttons all come off and can be rearranged to make funny combinations. A negative point is that the buttons in particular are difficult to remove so they need help with that. The face also only has 2 different expressions, I thought there were more. Overall a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed overall., 22 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
Doesn't do much for the money. Wish I'd spent the money on something else really. Disappointed overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good toy, 2 May 2014
By 
E. Colvin (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
Bought for my 3yr old granddaughter who loves Frozen, got along with Anna and Elsa dolls, she loves them all. They get played with a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I have reviewed it from the point of view of ..., 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
I have reviewed it from the point of view of my 7 year old daughter who has all 3 dolls of the main characters and wanted one of Olaf. She is not very impressed with it and even though she plays with it with the other dolls, she doesn't pull it's arms out etc as she thinks that it is a little childish. I couldn't find a decently priced Olaf that would go with Anna, Elsa and Kristoff xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen Olaf Doll (Toy)
granddaughter loved this fun character, his head falls off just like it does in the film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen Olaf Doll
Disney Frozen Olaf Doll by Disney Frozen
£10.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews