Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars121
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Multi|Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2014
Bought these for my nephew as with all babies, he loves different sounds. As I expected, he adores these rattles and loves playing with them constantly
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
These were lovely. Nice gentle rattle and soft ends so baby won't hurt themselves. Bright and colourful too. Usual good quality from Fisher Price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It's very easy for children to handle, even In early ages.
My daughter just loves it! It's her favourite. ;)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Lovely rattles, baby really likes holding soft end. Bit big for his fists but at 6 months think he'll have several more months out of them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Great! Fast delivery and great items!
My son loves these.hes had the, since he was around 4 months old and used to chew the soft material as these are great for teething babies and now he's 7 months old (although still no teeth) he loves to shake them.
Great buy!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Baby loves them but apparently they are not supposed to be washed... Really?? Between baby dropping them on the floor and putting them in his mouth, being washable is the most important requirement. So I do wash them with water and soap despite what the label says...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Brilliant! Perfect for my five month grandson, who loves to shake things but tends to batter himself in the face with everything and cry. We can hand him the soft end and he's off like Ringo!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
My six month old boy loves these. They are good for keeping him entertained for a short while but I expect that when he is around 6 months old, he may find them more interesting.
They were a little too thick for his hands when he was around 3 months old, but at 4 months he is now starting to be able to to grip them for a longer time.
The rattle isn't too loud from the 3 balls inside, which is good for me watching TV!
The soft end is great for him to chew on while teething.
Overall, they are good quality and worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
These toys have a hard end that hurt my baby while she was playing with them. She hit her mouth with it and it really hurt.
I have no idea how this kind of toy was ever relesed to be sold for babies . I find it dangerous .

The baby can also accidentally fall on these while learning to walk for example, and as they are hard plastic, they can also get hurt.
These also weight too much - in mhy opinion - for a toy that is intended for little hands of only 3 months and older babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Not too heavy, so ideal for 4/5 months onwards. Lovely colours, different textures and sounds to attract baby's attention. A good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)