Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars88
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Another brilliant worship album from Matt Redman, full of extra special atmosphere from it being a live recording. Inspiring and uplifting. I recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
There are some good songs on this album, it does not show the innovation of the likes of the Rend, or Gungor, but it is a good album to play in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I bought this CD on the strength of Matt Redman's '10,000 Reasons' being so brilliant. I wasn't disappointed, 'Your Grace Finds Me' is just as great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
This album has some great songs, it is difficult to compare to the absolutely fantastic 10,000 reasons, but it is in the same style.
Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Not Matt Redman's best, but he's still able to lead a congregation (or a lady listening in her car!) into the presence of God with his amazing music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
I absolutely LOVE this album, played it non stop when I first got it, still a favourite. Creates such a sense of God's presence and His love for us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
This latest CD is just great. Some excellent tracks which I could listen to all day. Matt has again produced an award winning CD, highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Matt Redman has produced yet another amazing worship album. If you want to give praise to The Lord I would wholly (or maybe Holy) recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Amazing album. Recommend listening in conjunction with Youversion Bible app's reading plan for this album. All songs rooted in Scripture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Good choice of songs with heartfelt words and excellent backing. Certainly an inspiration as one hears these melodies on a regular basis.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)