Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
I love this track and I can recommend it to other James Blunt fans. The lyrics really mean something when you listen to them.
Published 15 months ago by Joe Bee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I like it but I think I need to hear it a few more times
I only just purchased this and as with all James Blunt stuff I am going to need to hear it a few times more before I can really review it. So far so good.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars james blunt, 26 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Brilliant song . The words make you think about relationships that you has in the past and can't resist singing especially the chorus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another Classic From James Blunt, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Great lyrics and catchy tune. Not as emotional as 'Carry You Home' or 'Goodbye My Lover,' both of which I love, but sure to appeal to a wide audience and will help to assure the popularity of James Blunt for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
I have loved this track since I first heard it. It has a great feel good factor - I needed to download it for my iPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Saw james singing this on graham Norton and had to have it. I have all his other music and can't wait until the CD album comes out, so that I can buy it. One of his best yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 22 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
This is classic James Blunt, superb, back to his best and i'm sure more to come. The sooner the better i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Husband heard it first on radio and told me about it. S went online and listened to it myself. So good had to buy it once it was released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Brilliant song, good lyrics and a good, catchy tune. Bonfire Heart is one of James Blunts' best. Download now, it's a must!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab as always!, 21 Oct. 2013
By 
N.B (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
I love this song, it's upbeat and unlike any of his previous tracks but it is very much our Blunty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bonfire Heart, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
Downloaded this track onto my Cloud Player, I absolutely love it. Its so catchy, the lyrics are good and I can't stop playing the video on You Tube as well. Also saw James Blunt on the Graham Norton Show singing the song live. I really want the album now. Great and a real ear worm !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bonfire heart, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bonfire Heart (MP3 Download)
I am not a real James Blunt fan but I love this song it has really grown on me I may be converted yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bonfire Heart
Bonfire Heart by James Blunt
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews