Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Italian masks
Beautiful masks, ideal for my italian themed party, As thry come from abroad you need to order approx 4 weeks before you need them.
Published 3 months ago by thew1llow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ookay for the price.
Arrived ahead of schedule. Well packaged. Overall look is good. However, on closer inspection, there is a lot of glue overspill. This includes on the inside of the mask. Was easily removed though. Flower/feathers on right side of mask is too close to the right eye making it difficult to see from this side. No key ring in package.
Published 2 months ago by versoguy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Ookay for the price., 28 Jun 2014
Arrived ahead of schedule. Well packaged. Overall look is good. However, on closer inspection, there is a lot of glue overspill. This includes on the inside of the mask. Was easily removed though. Flower/feathers on right side of mask is too close to the right eye making it difficult to see from this side. No key ring in package.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived too late to use, customer service very helpful, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered for choice for masquerade party but arrived to late. Would recommend ordering well in advance if ordering for an occasion. It was good price & very pretty, so will keep for future use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Italian masks, 1 Jun 2014
Beautiful masks, ideal for my italian themed party, As thry come from abroad you need to order approx 4 weeks before you need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really can't believe how a product of this quality can be sold at such a low price, including P & P!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Masks, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't realise that item was coming from China as no where does it state this. Item arrived just in time for the party. Alas no Key ring but good quality masks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kobwa(TM) New Colorful Powder Princess Mask/ Flashing LED Feather mask With Kobwa's Keyring (Kitchen & Home)
Well it took so long to arrive that when my husband handed me the package I looked at him quizzically and started to say, I haven't ordered anything, while simultaneously opening the package. My ah ah moment lasted a milli-second as part of the mask broke off. A closer look and I saw it was broken in several places. Straight in the bin, though I did salvage a plastic flower that fell off, for my daughter's Easter bonnet!

For a couple of quid I wasn't expecting Tiffany standard but, a little thought with the packaging and it would have been a useable if cheap mask. And another thing ... When did Bradford move to China???? Despite the free UK delivery and VAT number, this is not a UK seller

A final point and a serious one, I would not trust the electrical wiring (light) - I can't be sure as it didn't work but DODGY to the extreme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the price this is a nice mask. The lace is delicate and the mask sits well on the face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
with me being the hen my friends insisted that i got another colour and this mask will do perfect for the night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the masks are perfect for the ladies hen night i am having we will all look different than your usual hen party
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Cracked when arrived., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kobwa(TM) New Colorful Powder Princess Mask/ Flashing LED Feather mask With Kobwa's Keyring (Kitchen & Home)
Was a different colour to the one shown.
When it arrived it was cracked in 3 places. Then the feather bit fell off.
For the price tho didn't expect much & my 4 year old can still use it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews