Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made product, perfect size.
Lovely fabric, well made and the pefect size for out and about as it fits two nappies easily.Perfect to store mucky clothes or swim wear too.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs Charlotte Andrews

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
very cute little bag but not water proof or even water resistant the bag was wet right through
Published 8 months ago by MBM


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made product, perfect size., 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely fabric, well made and the pefect size for out and about as it fits two nappies easily.Perfect to store mucky clothes or swim wear too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Infant Waterproof Zipper Reusable Cloth Diaper Bag (Colorful Owl Pattern Light Blue) (Baby Product)
very cute little bag but not water proof or even water resistant the bag was wet right through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for cloth nappies., 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Completely waterproof. Perfect for containing dirty nappies especially with the cloth nappies I use when I am out and about. Really lovely design. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what its meant for. Good for soggy swim stuff too! ive had lots of lovely comments from other parent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... which contain small leaks or spills and been quite happy. Yesterday, 23 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've used this successfully for mostly dry items which contain small leaks or spills and been quite happy. Yesterday, however, I used it to transport my daughter's swimwear and the bag was sodden. It's definitely not completely waterproof! This puts me off using it for really wet clothes/nappies. I was going to buy a few more but I've been a bit put off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So versatile!, 16 July 2014
I already have a similar waterproof bag that I bought on Amazon, but this one has 2 zips, which I didn't realise. One at the top, and one concealed at the front, which is just perfect for keeping things separately. I'll definitely be buying more - well made and lovely design. Took a litle while to arrive, but was delivered within the time estimate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
love this, practical and affordable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An essential for any parent with an infant!, 3 July 2014
Great everyday essential item when you have a baby/toddler for those soiled clothes! Waterproof so nothing leaks out. More reasonable in price than alot of others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 26 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice bag, good size, design is upside down though! But that isn't too important. Washes well and is water resistant after washing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to store reusable nappies in, it works well and washes well. I is also very effective with wet swimming costumes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews