Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars11
3.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
0
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
l chose this bracelet to match with a pendant that l bought my granddaughter for her 18th Birthday. l like the simplicity of the design and you can see that it is not a cheap looking item. l would recommend the bracelet to anyone who appreciates quiet sofistication,excellant value for the amount charged
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Very nice chain, only real gripe is that the Amethyst is pale to the point of being almost transparent. Not terrible for the price but I am not sure I would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
I am disappointed with this bracelet, there is hardly any colour in the Amethysyt. I understand about semi-precious stones everyone is different etc. (I used to be a Jewellery Buyer and also bought from this compant) This was a 18th birthday gift and I didn't have the time or go out and look for something else, as I have recently been diagnosed with an illness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Looked cheap and nasty - not what I expected, especially when looking at the "original" price. Bought for sisters 60th birthday, but felt it would be insulting to give her. Same with regards to the earrings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
When the 1st bracelet arrived, I found a large crack running through the stone, I bought a replacement and same again. Amazon decided to investigate into quality after 2nd return and did not send a third
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Really love this bracelet. Suit all ages. Easy to wear.
Good colour. Perfect match to earrings.
Love the set.. Have worn set every other day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Terrible. The bracelet was badly tarnished and the stone was cracked. Had to be returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I am really happy with my bracelet,looks very pretty and very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Pretty little bracelet is a perfect Christmas gift for my sister in law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Jewel looks much bigger in the pictures but in reality is tiny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)