Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
28
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£9.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
It's a really brilliant gift for any Union J fan (Jcat) and it tells their whole story from the start. Great for any fan.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Well written book covering the lives of the Union J boys and their success with X Factor 2012. A great present for my daughter who has not put this book down since she received it as a surprise present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I think you can really know more about the band without being too intrusive. Besides, it is written in such a relaxed way that makes it easy to read and extremely easy to enjoy. I absolutely LOVED it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
great pics but reading on kindle-fire a bit annoying-need to zoom in half the time so could be better-apart from that good and quite informative
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
This is an amazing book!! I'm a Huge Jcat and reading the was so emotional !! :)well done boys love you all xx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The book I the best thin I've read! I'm more in love with the boys than I ever thought I would be Xxxxx
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This is the best book i've ever received, all of the family really love it you must buy this book!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
A very informative and enjoyable book to read! All of the pages are filled with exclusive behind the scenes content. ( The only down side is that I ordered the used book which claimed to be in very good condition, when it came the front cover was slightly ripped and a there was a birthday message on the first page, which went through on to the previous page)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
very interesting and insightful and its great to read about how they feel about their fame and their struggles and how they finally made it on x factor. i would reccommend it to anyone who is just interested in how people handle fame and how some of them had to handle horrible bullying, really good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
My thirteen year old daughter's favourite Christmas present, after Union J concert tickets! This book tracks Union J's rise to fame, including their setbacks along the way. Loads of great pictures and facts. A treat for any J Cat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.