Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars273
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£54.82+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2014
Keane's my fave band and this is a special edition every fan must have, The dvd is really good and my name's on the credits! lol - I love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
I have all of Keane's records and so this one is ideal. There are only one or two songs I'm not so keen on but otherwise I love this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Good in parts, well known hits at the start get you in the mood, then it is just nice background music. A good cd to listen to in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Great cd with the best of Keane's singles! The vocal artist has an amazing voice! So forget the X Factor and go for professional singing!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Big fan of Keane so any album they bring out is going to be on my shopping list. Not disappointed, roll on the next one. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Had heard some of the songs before and loved them. Not sure they are all up to scratch but am playing in the car to get used to them all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Keane fan so bought this, play it in my car now have a 4 year old singing everybodys changing! Has all the hits a must for Keane fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
If you're a Keane fan then you'll need this!
Some new song's, some old song's perfect best of album.
A very well deserved 5*
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Fabulous songs and great album, every song! Amazing band live and great guys (it seems)
Highly recommend for all the favourites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Great mix. Love every track. Love music on my kindle fire. Down loaded in seconds. If you liked Keane you will be very Keane on this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.