Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bed wetting product out there!
I have a son with special needs and these are fantastic! My boy wakes up comfortable and dry every morning with no leaks and bedding to wash!
Published 23 months ago by choccyclaire

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars use with bed mats
These are good until you get to about age 6. I change the sheets every other day. I had hoped to avoid going down the hormone treatment until my son was 7, am seriously reconsidering.
use these in conjunction with a disposable bed mat or washable absorbant pad. It isn't a one stop solution in my opinion.
Published 14 months ago by Treeesh


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars use with bed mats, 14 May 2014
By 
These are good until you get to about age 6. I change the sheets every other day. I had hoped to avoid going down the hormone treatment until my son was 7, am seriously reconsidering.
use these in conjunction with a disposable bed mat or washable absorbant pad. It isn't a one stop solution in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best bed wetting product out there!, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a son with special needs and these are fantastic! My boy wakes up comfortable and dry every morning with no leaks and bedding to wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth it, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money as compared to any reduced price in the stores. It definitely does what it says... Drynites and no more tiring day washing up the bedsheets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect and a great price., 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for the big little ones who still sleep 11 hours a night and might not get up on time in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Drynites mean dry nights, 26 May 2013
By 
Bargain B (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these. Very absorbent and stretch to fit a thick set child. Best value I've found so far.3 packs for about £10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is great for my 9 year old but I do not think they will fit him if he needs them at 15 as stated. I hope that he doesn't need them by then as there isn't a bigger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i'm very happy with these pants. i just wish they would do them a bit bigger.it is easier to get them online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Mummy, 28 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DryNites Pyjama Pants for Boys - Age 8-15 (27-57 kg), 9 x 3 Packs (27 Pants) (Personal Care)
These are great, my son is so much more confidant now he has these, he will even now stay at his mates house :) had a few issues with my original order that seemed to get lost and not arrive but Amazon were fantastic and sent replacements that arrived the following day! great customer service :) very happy. thanks Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price!, 24 Jun. 2014
By 
P. Linton (London,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buy these for my son who is very tall for his age so he does not like over pull up! These fit him really will with more room for movement & no over flows. These are so much cheaper then buying in the shops even when the store have a price drop also helps that it comes with free delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great 4**** Just what we needed, 19 Jun. 2015
By 
Mrs. D. Bird (Waltham Cross) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My 3 year old son uses these pyjama pants to avoid leaks and accidents during bedtime. They work really well. Although in the beginning they did overflow quite a lot and left the bed soaked.

But I made it a routine to take my son to the toilet just before he goes to sleep, and voila! No more soaked bed. And if he does have an accident while asleep, it's not as bad. The Huggies DryNites Pyjama Pants keeps him from soaking his bed.

My boy started wearing these when he was 3 years old. And he is 3 and a half now, and it fits him really well. I think he finds it very comfortable as he has no complaints about it being tight or anything like that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews