Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addiction
this game is very addictive. I dont like the constant prompt to "buy" more lives, I feel that when you purchase a game that should be it, if the game is free then it should be free
Published 18 months ago by Maggi

versus
43 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Excellent but addictive
It's funny how easily a really simple game can become addictive in no time at all. This is right up there as the leader in the area. A friend of mine kept going on about Candy Crush and how great it was, so I finally broke down and installed it. She was right.... it's a very good game.

Thousands of people have already rated this game and explained how it's...
Published 18 months ago by Mrs.D


‹ Previous | 1429 430 431737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars candy crush, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Great game, only having five lives is annoying though, hence rating four. Would be better if could play older levels again without using the lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So addictive, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Love this game! Used to play ages ago when it first came out but got stuck on a level so gave up. Recently rediscovered it and I am addicted again@
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Frustrating fun, no wonder everyone appears to be playing it. My children have been playing and I wondered what all the hype was about...now I know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Finally! I love it but because I didn't have it I played it on my iPad. I'm at level 62 on that. Wish I could transfer my game history on that to my kindle though. Still. LOVE IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 27 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Fantastic game. Lots of levels. Very addictive. Sometimes takes ages before you get p as seed a level. Just want to keep going back for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
I am addicted to this app. I am currently rating it in order to get three candy bombs, I wouldn't really rate an app but need the bombs. It's good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
I find this game very relaxing, although sometimes frustrating if you get stuck on a level. I am currently on level 128 and haven't spent a penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars bb10, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Doesn't work on the BlackBerry z10 ffs. I have had the worst day and was just hoping I could download this game and play it but it's not the case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's addictive!, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
It's the only game I play, and although it sometimes seems impossible, I can tell you it's possible to get past level 400 without paying anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addictive, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Candy Crush Saga (App)
Just can't stop playing candy crush saga. Especially satisfying when you complete a level you have been struggling with for days. Brilliant game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1429 430 431737 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Candy Crush Saga
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews