Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: - - Parental Advisory (Black)|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
This Beanie is fun and fashionable, easy to style it up, or down. Delivery was quick and the product matches it description.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
This Hat is really well made , its thick and really warm , i was really surprised, i absolutely love it, not sure how quickly it would arrive because i paid for express delivery, GREAT!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is such a lovely product, really comfy to wear, will be able to wear in summer also as it isnt too thick. Arrived BEFORE estimated delivery time, which i was very happy about. Will definitely buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Great hat very well made great quality & very warm! Arrived within 24 hrs of ordering!!In the shops I would imagine you would pay double the price, worth every penny!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Arrived fast, fits perfectly, looks great and stylish, very trendy, being a fan of these hats made me happy with how it was more than expected, overall 5 stars :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Quality of the hat is extremely good, very comfortable and generally very happy with what I received. Will be ordering from Tedim again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I love this hat! I wear it everywhere and my friends are all jealous! A good one size too - fits everybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
My son loved this present. Good fir washed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Quick delivery. Fair price. Very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
Bought as a gift and she loved it :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.