Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one
Ok I decided to get this beanie cause I have cancer and I will end up with bald head. Even with cancer i wanna look good and with some kinda style;) if someone will ask me why im bald? Cocaine &caviar lol.
Being serious now :)
Looks warm, quality is good-can't complain.i will say if you have a lot of hairs can be a bit small but this is my first impression,...
Published 10 months ago by pusia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected
It was smaller than I expected it to be but wear has stretched it a little, and it isn't un-wearable.
Published 8 months ago by Emma Davies


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 18 Dec 2013
This review is from: COMME DES F*CKDOWN Diamond WASTED Meow WASTED YOUTH Parental Advisory COCAINE & CAVIAR Geek AIN'T NO WIFEY Disobey HOMIES 1994 Bad Hair Day CHANNEL ZERO Beanie Hats in Black Grey Red White by Shop4USB (Misc.)
Ok I decided to get this beanie cause I have cancer and I will end up with bald head. Even with cancer i wanna look good and with some kinda style;) if someone will ask me why im bald? Cocaine &caviar lol.
Being serious now :)
Looks warm, quality is good-can't complain.i will say if you have a lot of hairs can be a bit small but this is my first impression, probably after few times will stretch a bit. Overall, good, funny product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 29 Oct 2013
This review is from: COMME DES F*CKDOWN Diamond WASTED Meow WASTED YOUTH Parental Advisory COCAINE & CAVIAR Geek AIN'T NO WIFEY Disobey HOMIES 1994 Bad Hair Day CHANNEL ZERO Beanie Hats in Black Grey Red White by Shop4USB (Misc.)
Happy with this hat came just as shown in picture only thing I can say is it took a little bit longer too come than said but very good product !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ammmmaaazing, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing good quality love it the hat fashionable and goes with any of my clothes I wear rate it 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its so warm, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoy wearing this product and so does my friends they constantly steal it off me and wear it I would recommend to hat lovers to buy this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beanie, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Beanie is fun and fashionable, easy to style it up, or down. Delivery was quick and the product matches it description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars winter hat, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfy, looks just as it does in the picture, good quality as well so overall was very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing item, 10 Sep 2013
This item is a high quality hat,, very well made, and arrives quickly.
I love this hat it's lovely. Would like to thank the seller for the item. And I would advise anyone to grab this item ASAP you will be very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it!!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice beanie hat, looks good and the quality is good tho!... really like the diamond logo and I bought this beanie hat in grey tho!... Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars QUALITY HAT, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Hat is really well made , its thick and really warm , i was really surprised, i absolutely love it, not sure how quickly it would arrive because i paid for express delivery, GREAT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 11 July 2014
Quick delivery. Fair price. Very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews