Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Gift Card
Good, acceptable present for grandchildren. They can then choose on what they want to spend it on, on their XBox.
Published 17 months ago by frannee

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Paid £5 postage and 13 days later still no product
Published 6 months ago by David Bibbs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I wanted to go all digital for my new Xbox One, I need to avoid drowning in DVDs and Bluray discs. The easiest way of doing this is to load my Microsoft account up with credit and purchase the games directly from the console itself. The card arrived in good time and I was eager to transfer the funds into my account, however I opened the tear off panel on the back of the card and saw that there was just a 25 digit code hidden under a silver scratch off strip. No fancy 2D QR code that you can command your Xbox One to scan in with the Kinect camera. Other than being forced to use my fleshy appendages to manually enter the code this is one of the best ways to collect funds for game and DLC purchases, the perfect gift for the man or woman who appears to have it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Perfect gift for my grandson who can choose whether he spends it on music or games a choice I find hard to make on his behalf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This was a present for my son - he likes ..., 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
This was a present for my son - he likes this as it gives him some versatility when playing online with his friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to credit card linked to account, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Great way to give your children freedom to purchase games and accessories for xbox without adding your credit card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
it works its good and i got an amazing fifa player using that money ITS A GOOD CHOICE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Points, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Lots of fun was had from the birthday boy spending his points on his X Box games x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xbox, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Get your points to get add-ons and doc's really good bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decent, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Its better than putting your card details in to Xbox Live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 2 Dec. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I love that Microsoft have made the interfaces are all versions of Windows very similar now; Windows 8, Windows Phone, Xbox etc. These gift cards also work on all of the platforms! The money gets added to your account and you can use it on Xbox, Windows 8 and Windows to buy games and apps and music. I just used it for my Windows Phone and it's great. So much better than android and iPhone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Grandson very pleased with this as an extra present .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360)
Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) by Microsoft (Xbox 360 / One)
£23.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews