Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Gift Card
Good, acceptable present for grandchildren. They can then choose on what they want to spend it on, on their XBox.
Published 8 months ago by frannee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gift card
I'm not a lover of gift cards, I think money is King. I bought this as a gift for my Grandson ( as requested ) Enough said.
Published 7 months ago by jegreenhalgh


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Microsoft Gift Card, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Good, acceptable present for grandchildren. They can then choose on what they want to spend it on, on their XBox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does exactly what it says, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I wanted to go all digital for my new Xbox One, I need to avoid drowning in DVDs and Bluray discs. The easiest way of doing this is to load my Microsoft account up with credit and purchase the games directly from the console itself. The card arrived in good time and I was eager to transfer the funds into my account, however I opened the tear off panel on the back of the card and saw that there was just a 25 digit code hidden under a silver scratch off strip. No fancy 2D QR code that you can command your Xbox One to scan in with the Kinect camera. Other than being forced to use my fleshy appendages to manually enter the code this is one of the best ways to collect funds for game and DLC purchases, the perfect gift for the man or woman who appears to have it all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 18 Mar 2014
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
as expected and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Not Much To Say.............., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
its 25 xbox credit, not much to say really does what it says so yes id recommend this item to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How do I review a gift card?, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
It arrived nice and quickly, in good condition.
Unwrapped easily and provided me with no problems.
I would order this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Delivery was prompt, the item is a code for transferring the cash amount onto your xbox live account and I'm glad to say the code worked so therefore it met my expectations and gets a 5-star review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present idean and so easy !!!, 10 Feb 2014
By 
WillerbyMum (yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
Needed a quick gift and this is so easy to download and print off took just 5 mins and so suited my requirement, great idea will use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Gift card, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I'm not a lover of gift cards, I think money is King. I bought this as a gift for my Grandson ( as requested ) Enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hi, 16 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. L. Mitchell "Badhooverdog" (Inverness, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
I like it and I used it on my Xbox 360 games and I also used it for a present .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Jan 2014
By 
V. P. Garth (yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) (Accessory)
much enjoyed and think a good idea for a gift as lonjg term enjoyment fom it. Recepient appreciative of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360)
Microsoft Gift Card - GBP25 (Xbox One/360) by Microsoft (Xbox 360 / One)
22.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews