Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Tab 3 case
Bought for myself and fits the tablet perfectly, Very good quality at a very good price. There are a lot of similar cases on the market, but this one is very good.
Published 4 months ago by Mr. I. Welton

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Could be better but for the price I can't really complain does the job
The tablet fits in nice and snug No fears of it falling out.
Published 7 months ago by Anna-marie abdo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery and a good product but it did take my 9 year old nephew a while to figure out how to use the standing function and close the case correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tab 3 case, 18 May 2014
By 
Mr. I. Welton (Northumberland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for myself and fits the tablet perfectly, Very good quality at a very good price. There are a lot of similar cases on the market, but this one is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrieved on time, fits my tablet nicely and the quality of the material is very good considering the price. I am happy I bought it and will recomend it to anyone looking forward to purchase one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's purple and it rotates! :)

It's a little bit flimsier than I would have liked and I don't find the stand portion particularly stable, but for the price, it's very good value. I find the rotate very useful as it means I can move the strap to either side depending on what hand I want to use to stabilise the tablet. My tablet gets a lot of mileage so I don't see me getting more than 12 months out of this, but I'd happily buy another to replace when the one I have wears out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tedim Case/Cover/Wallet Flip with 360 Degree Rotational Spin Stand for 7 inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - Black (Accessory)
This is an excellent product at a reasonable price. It does what it says and is well made and durable. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to protect their tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could be better but for the price I can't really complain does the job
The tablet fits in nice and snug No fears of it falling out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars leaves a dirty screen when closed to reopen, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: Tedim Case/Cover/Wallet Flip with 360 Degree Rotational Spin Stand for 7 inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - Black (Accessory)
Works ok, bt leave the screen smeared ever time you close it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars case for samsung tab 3, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tedim Case/Cover/Wallet Flip with 360 Degree Rotational Spin Stand for 7 inch Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 - Black (Accessory)
it doesn't fit on samsung tab 3 lite 7''.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Careful, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the idea of this cover but the circular part seems loose and suddenly slips around. I feel it may fall out of my hand and damage the tablet. Nice concept but I am not confident using it.
On the plus side, all the buttons are accessible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews