Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good and fun, 13 Jan 2014
By 
Jane Hills (Market Rasen, Lincs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
Good book. Short but to the point and will certainly try these elixir. Susan Dicker makes it fun. Worth buying in my opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good started book for a beginner like myself!, 18 Dec 2013
By 
Miss L. Foster (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
This book is well written. I am really looking forward to trying some of the things that were suggested in this book. Saving money and making sprays that are personal to me using the crystals I aready have, so it isn't going to cost me any money to achieve what I would like. I will be looking forward to seeing more books like this. Many Thanks for sharing your knowledge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
A quick and easy to the point read. Just perfect to get started making gem elixirs in no time at all. Some great tips and finally a concise chart with which crystals are toxic and what they contain and how to use your favourites out of these using the indirect method.
A great read, highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
A very informative little booklet to get started on making gem elixirs with a full list of stones not to be used in the direct method for drinking.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
By 
toni (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
Thanks so much,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
Fabulous introduction to energising your water with crystals for a multitude of uses. Comprehensive, easy to read and understand. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Drinks, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
This is a great book it explains wot ones r ok to use and wot they help u with too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
This a book that is very easy to read and understand. It explains things very well. I am looking forward to making the Elixirs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gem Elixirs... How to... & Tips n Ideas for Use (Kindle Edition)
A great little Gem, easy to follow instructions,and will not break the bank,
And looking forward to making and using the elixir's....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews