Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job
Fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The finish isn't perfect - a bit rough around some of the edges.

However, compared to the apple case which costs €29, it's a no brainer!
Published 8 months ago by Malachy Egan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky
Just awful. Big and bulky so put in bin straight away. I wouldn't recommend this product as too large for iPhone. Completely drowns the phone.
Published 4 months ago by Jo Harland


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not official apple, but does say its not official apple. not perfect fit, fits averagely but will fall off at some point. 3/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars iPhone case, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultra Slim Silicon Colourful Case for New Apple iPhone 5C Retro Dots Hole (Green) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
You get what you pay for basically, looks good, cheap, but doesn't really fit snug, so will prober lay fall off at some point. But for now does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to like?, 10 Jan 2014
Great-looking phone case at a fraction of the cost elsewhere. Other reviewers said it was slippery but that was only for the first day or so. Delivery took a while, as it comes direct from China, but the vendor was extremely good at updating me, and it was well worth the wait. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultra Slim Silicon Colourful Case for New Apple iPhone 5C Retro Dots Hole (Green) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
just the way i expected the product to be
i have seen similar product for 10x the price of the product
so it was a bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 5 Jan 2014
For what it cost I'm satisfied. I bought the black case for my yellow 5c, looks great and fits really well. I gave it a 4 only because the delivery took ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good protector, bit bulky, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
don't get it with a blue one, clashes a bit! i like the dot pattern and there is good protection but it makes my iphone 5c look a bit fat and bulky where i wanted it to be thin and sleek, but if you want a good protector there is not a lot you can do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Loose, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colour is good but it doesn't fit perfectly.
It's cheap made.
Cannot protect the mobile securely.
I won't recommend it sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars silicone cover, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this cover is not what i expected it gapes at the edges of the phone and does not sit properly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case, 23 Dec 2013
Very good case for the iPhone 5c, you can still see the colour of your phone through the case and it makes it much easier to keep a hold of your phone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cover, 17 Dec 2013
Daughter loved the cover . Fits her phone perfectly , happy with purchase will shop with you again , only thing I may add delivery time was a bit long .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews