Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job
Fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The finish isn't perfect - a bit rough around some of the edges.

However, compared to the apple case which costs €29, it's a no brainer!
Published 10 months ago by Malachy Egan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky
Just awful. Big and bulky so put in bin straight away. I wouldn't recommend this product as too large for iPhone. Completely drowns the phone.
Published 6 months ago by Jo Harland


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the phone perfectly and looks good. The finish isn't perfect - a bit rough around some of the edges.

However, compared to the apple case which costs €29, it's a no brainer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With the mixed reviews this product received thought well you get what you pay for until it arrived. Don't know why this got negative reviews and so I give it max rating. Looks and feels great and what a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great affordable product, 28 Nov 2013
This review is from: Ultra Slim Silicon Colourful Case for New Apple iPhone 5C Retro Dots Hole (Blue) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Not as hard as the Apple products but for an eighth of the price it's well worth it for the same job x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the product! My daughter is chuffed to bits and it matches her phone perfectly! To be recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Product
I ordered this for my son and he loved it. The product arrived within the timescales expected. recommend it for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silicon iPhone 5c case, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Please with the iPhone 5c case the price is right, fixes prefect size, lovely colour green,also the other colours you can get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i phone case, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice design, very thin, i m not sure if it protects the phone properly, but trendy design. very nice case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too bulky, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just awful. Big and bulky so put in bin straight away. I wouldn't recommend this product as too large for iPhone. Completely drowns the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother - vey ugly, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked cheap & nasty and is massive. It made my phone look ridiculous. Don't bother with this product. It's cheap but still not worth the money. Took ages to come too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It arrived 3-4 weeks after I purchased it and then is quite loose fitting and almost fluorescent in colour rather than just green. Hence, it's been binned already although it was v cheap though...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews