Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class Cover & Film - Would Definitely Recommend
I purchased the iPhone 5S Case Clear Silicone Gel Cover on behalf of my Director who is thoroughly impressed with this item.

The screen film protector was very easy to apply, creating no bubbles at all which he has always found to be a problem in the past with other films. The case itself is fantastic, he went for the clear case so he can still see the...
Published 16 months ago by D. Redden

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good case for the price
Good quality, and brand new, great value product, ship from UK. Very happy with this purchase I would recommend this case.
Published 12 months ago by A J Woodhead


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class Cover & Film - Would Definitely Recommend, 16 Oct. 2013
By 
D. Redden - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the iPhone 5S Case Clear Silicone Gel Cover on behalf of my Director who is thoroughly impressed with this item.

The screen film protector was very easy to apply, creating no bubbles at all which he has always found to be a problem in the past with other films. The case itself is fantastic, he went for the clear case so he can still see the features of his phone whilst still being protected at the same time. The cut out holes for charging point, volume buttons, etc are also perfect. The product is excellent value for money and is highly recommended. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome case, 21 Oct. 2013
This is the best case I have ever bought for any phone. Doesn't add any bulk feels very high quality at very best price. I can't phrase this case enough. Gonna buy couple more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cover!, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cover is very cheap, and added with a screen protector.
Nice product!
I cannot wait to use it with my new iphone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking case fits snug and does what it says on the tin
Would defo get again nice quick delivery and case is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bargain!, 25 Oct. 2013
This is an amazing deal. My cover arrived within a couple of days, it is perfect. It is extremely well made, and not like the cheap and nasty ones you buy off stalls in shopping centers. The holes are cut cleanly and are all in the right place, and you even get a screen protector included. I would definitely buy from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical & Pretty, 29 Jan. 2014
By 
Sue Woods (Suffolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been very happy with this case. Its rubberised material covers corners well, the 'bumper' effect of the raised sides protects the face of the phone too, to some extent. This was my first 'pretty' rather than business and boring phone case but the stylised flowers and bees are attractive rather than glitzy, so I'm still happy to get it out in public in business meetings. All in all, a very satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is what it says, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's clear, more translucent than transparent. It fits iPhone 5 and iPhone 5S snuggly (yes, accommodating for the change of position for 5S flash)
I much prefer this to a snap on plastic case, it handles the impact better and this does the job for a cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this. Fits the phone really well and doesn't add any bulk, it still feels slim and light in my hand. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satusfied!, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product..I am very pleased with the look, feel and duradility of the case. It is a perfect fit for my iphone5 and allows the gold colour to be easily seen. I would highly recommend this case! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks great and feels great but I would recommend that you leave it in the air for abit and it has a very strong smell and fumes which isn't good but looks good on the phone xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews