Customer Reviews


10 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Am loving it!
I love this hat! I was worried about ordering a hat without having tried it on but it fits perfectly and looks great! Looks stylish, lightweigh so it doesnt flatten my hair and the colour is perfect.
Published 18 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat, but
suits someone with a smaller head. I've given it to my mother, but she is not happy with it so I will be returning it. Despatch and delivery was excellent.
Published 17 months ago by Miss GL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Am loving it!, 2 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this hat! I was worried about ordering a hat without having tried it on but it fits perfectly and looks great! Looks stylish, lightweigh so it doesnt flatten my hair and the colour is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice hat, but, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
suits someone with a smaller head. I've given it to my mother, but she is not happy with it so I will be returning it. Despatch and delivery was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wedding hat, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
needed a hat for my nieces wedding in October so have always liked cloche hats and everyone said it looked fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my hat, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my hat I've been looking for a hat like this for months so I'm delighted with it!!! Excellent !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Where did you get that hat?, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Soft and easy to wear. Dress it up with another brooch over the original flower if you want.
Its ideal for a lass with a smaller head as you don't feel all hat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning bright but tasteful red colour=very roomy so does not mess my hair, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this to brighten wearing a camel coat and lover the combination of red and camel. It is quite a roomy hat but as it comes low on the head it has not blown off yet. The fabric feels nice and is not bitty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely hat, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this lovely hat today and I am very satisfied with it. It's warm and fits very well. I recommend this product to everyone and I am considering to buy another one but with a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Classy, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An absolutely beautiful hat.I love it and am now looking forward to the colder days. I am going to purchase another, for my daughter. Thank you for a very prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cloche hat, 26 Sept. 2014
By 
Thea (North Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the style of this hat, can't wait for the colder weather so I can wear it. No problems with its quality, it looks well made and at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality. Nice and warm and perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews