Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well designed Keyboard
I would say to anyone who wants a bit of jazz on their desk, buy this Keyboard, not only does it light up but the mouse that comes with it also lights up, but changes colour. It is a well made product and the keys themselves are very sturdy, its quiet when typing, no need to hammer the keys, they only need a light touch. I would say that this Keyboard is great for any age...
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure
I don't know about anyone else but looking at this keyboard you would think that that is what you are going to get. Keys lighting up. Unfortunately you DON'T. The keyboard has just a back light not a light for the keys. So realistically i was disappointing when i turned it on to find just a back light and not a key light. Also it's an American keyboard not a UK keyboard...
Published 2 months ago by Amy Haynes


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well designed Keyboard, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
I would say to anyone who wants a bit of jazz on their desk, buy this Keyboard, not only does it light up but the mouse that comes with it also lights up, but changes colour. It is a well made product and the keys themselves are very sturdy, its quiet when typing, no need to hammer the keys, they only need a light touch. I would say that this Keyboard is great for any age group, it comes well packaged and the delivery service was brilliant, arrived on a Saturday at the appointed time I was given, not just by e-mail but also a text from the driver to let me know he would be arriving in the next 10 mins, and he did, he was very polite, so I would love to know why people say they are having delivery problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great hardware, a shame it was faulty, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
I bought this as I was looking for a cheap gaming keyboard and mouse, and the keyboard died after 24 hours. If it had lasted longer I would have given it 5 stars, as the keboard was chunky, well built, and the keys were very quiet, something I really liked. And the blue backlight is a nice touch.
The mouse was much better, again, chunky and well built, and the adjustable dpi switch made gaming a breeze. Unfortunately as I bought them as a package, when the keyboard stopped functioning I had to return both items.
Overall I would say if you can stretch your budget to something a bit higher on the price scale, then do it. But if you are looking for a cheap starter bundle, and willing to risk a faulty item, then when it works, this set is a delight to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
this was a food buy, the product came in early, and it was a bit better than i expected. it uses an american layout it just needs some getting used to and the mouse is really ergonomic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
ergenomic, looks and feels good. the blue light is subtle yet comforting to have in the trading office. Nice. sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not sure, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
I don't know about anyone else but looking at this keyboard you would think that that is what you are going to get. Keys lighting up. Unfortunately you DON'T. The keyboard has just a back light not a light for the keys. So realistically i was disappointing when i turned it on to find just a back light and not a key light. Also it's an American keyboard not a UK keyboard. The mouse on the other hand is fantastic. It fits in to your hand and is very light to use. It has a cool logo on the bottom which also lights up different colours. Fantastic mouse. All i can say with this is make sure you have a mouse mat with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great keyboard and mouse combo., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
Good keyboard and mouse combo woulld of beeen 5 star if the keys were printed for uk use. The @ is the correct place but the keys have something else printed on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
I got this mouse and keyboard to match a mouse mat I have previously purchased and I'm glad I did. It looks great, especially in dim lit rooms, as the keys on the keyboard are illuminated with a great looking blue light. It is very comfortable to use and looks great. One thing to point out is that it is a US layout keyboard, which might cause some confusion for some who are used to a different layout but the majority of the keyboard is familiar, including the QWERTY layout. The mouse, like the keyboard, also looks great and works brilliantly. The icon near the bottom of the mouse also lights up but also changes colour which is a nice touch. All the buttons on the mouse are clicky and responsive which makes it great to use. It is a well built, looks great and works a treat. Definitely worth the price tag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
Cheap and works well.
You can tell that is foreign as they keys may say something even though there are obviously something else.
The mouse usb connector came damaged i fixed it with a key bending it right apart from that its all good and nice and cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
very nice sturdy gaming mouse and keyboared looks great 2 =)
mouse is nice and smooth keyboard buttons are sturdy and dont feel like they will break =)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grrrrrrrrrreat! 5/5, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AULA Blue Expert Gaming PC Multimedia Keyboard Mouse Mice Befrie and Ogre Soul by Lenk (Electronics)
The keyboard has a very slick feel to it and types like a dream. With the feature to light up it adds a different dynamic which pays off. The mouse is very fitting to the hand and also lights up, great product, great seller! Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews