Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£17.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Bought as an xmas present for my brother - a massive fan of grassmen & it didn't disappoint - excellent buy for any contractor/farmer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Anyone who likes faming or machinery will love this.
2hr 15min flew by.
Best Grassmen i have watched to date.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Perfect for a man who has a mild obcession with machinery. Made a great gift for the dad and easy watching.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Juat what I thought it would be, a brilliant film of farming and laphs. The best one yet. Thanks, buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I bought this for a present which they love already ready have a few and enjoy all of these . The order turn up very quickly as well xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
excellent Bought this item as a gift. Very happy with the Grassmen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
my grandson loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great viewing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)