Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as Xmas Present.
No problems reported so assume it must be ok. Ideal lightweight present if posting. Good for make believe play. Lovely
Published 5 months ago by Christine Fletcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
A bit smaller than expected but nice enough. You get what you pay for.
Published 14 days ago by marmalade


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as Xmas Present., 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
No problems reported so assume it must be ok. Ideal lightweight present if posting. Good for make believe play. Lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A nice tea set, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Sussman "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
This is a lovely tea set, that engages the child's imagination, it is light weight, there are good vibrant colours. At the end of the day the items store away nicely into a small plastic tub we got for it. All good stuff and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't think twice about this toy, buy it!, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
Vibrant colours - it was not easy to find non-pink toy tea-sets; it comes exactly as in the picture. Made from durable plastic. The diameter of the cups is around 2 inches; just perfect for little hands. The lids on the teapot and sugar bowl fit perfectly and easy for the child to open and close. The spoons, forks and knives can be stored inside the teapot. The cake (held together with velcro) is a smart addition which you may not find in other toy tea-sets - it gives the child a feeling of satisfaction when he/she cuts the cake into 4 pieces and serves them on the plates. Two very minor negatives - the sugar bowl does not have a spoon on its own, and the toy does not come in its own carry case. The little one has been finding so much joy playing with the tea set everyday from the moment it was opened, gave me a pang of guilt - why did I wait so long to buy it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The colours are nice and bright - I think I made a good ..., 15 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
My granddaughter loves this little tea set and it is just the right size for tiny hands. The colours are nice and bright - I think I made a good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
A bit smaller than expected but nice enough. You get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids love it!!!, 7 July 2014
By 
Anna Skiba - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
Great fun for kids!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little present for boy or girl, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
Excellent product. Bought for my 2 year old grandson. His mum had seen a product, with a wicker basket, for well over 30 (agreed it was made of tin) which didn't include nearly so many pieces. I bought a seagrass basket to put it all in and for 13 he had a terrific present which no-one need worry about if he decides to make mud pies in it. Even his mum has deemed it perfect for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
The item is as described and shown. It's to replace an old set that is worn. Happy with the price and service we received. Would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
My son loves to play with these. The only problem is that the knives forks and spoons are really small so get lost easily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casdon Tea Set (Toy)
When I received this I was not disappointed, it is just the right size for small children to play tea parties. I would have been happy to receive this as a child. The teapot milk jug and sugar bowl are just right and nice and bright. with cups saucers plates and knives forks and spoons. Not forgetting the cake, It will get plenty of use. Another great product from casdon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casdon Tea Set
Casdon Tea Set by Casdon
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews