Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
When i saw theses i thought that perhaps 14.99 + pp was a bit steap as all the other personalised stockings i had ever seen felt cheaply made but you were paying for the name. I was very wrong, they are strong and beautifully made i have bought 3 for my boys in each of the boyish colours, each one well worth the money and you can tell they will last for years to come, which is just what i wanted. With each stocking i bought seperately they were dispatched the same day i ordered which i was very impressed with. The seller was very quick to email you if (as i did) you didnt tick the 'its a gift' part and ask what name you would like to be put onto it. I especially liked, and im not sure wether it was intentional when i opened each of them they smelled like christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
Excellent quality and better than expected. Would highly recommend this product for a thoughtful twist to a present.

I'd say it was medium sized but not too small, not too big.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars x, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
Not much to say; Good quality; stitched well; held decent amount of weight; did everything I needed and wanted it to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
Excellent quality for the price, very good size. Very happy with this stocking perfect for my daughters first christmas and many more to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy one now!, 13 Jan 2014
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
Fantastic stocking. I ordered this for my 7 week old baby as something she can hopefully keep as she grows up. Fantastic quality and a good price for a personalised stocking. Also very speedy delivery. Can't wait to use it for many years to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
This product was excellent quality. I ordered 2 and they both looked exactly the same. It was easy to ensure the names are correct. I would definitely buy one again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Over the moon, 14 Dec 2013
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
We received our little girl's stocking this morning and we are over the moon with it. She doesn't have an unusual name per say, but it is hyphenated. This will make buying products with her name on difficult, so seeing the stocking was wonderful. The quality of the fabric is lovely and it was well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Christmas stocking, 19 Nov 2013
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
I don't normally write reviews but I was so pleased with the quality and appearance of this stocking. I've been looking for a stocking for some time for my fourth child which will last all his childhood and which he can use every Christmas as my other children do. This stocking is perfect. It's also larger in real life - I don't think the photo does it justice - which is an added bonus as there will be plenty of room for presents. The quality is such that it will hopefully last for many Christmases. Great service as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful item :), 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
The stocking is beautiful, its a decent size and a lovely quality and design. I love it , it is perfect :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!!, 9 Nov 2013
This review is from: Personalised Christmas stocking extra large size, embroidered name, handmade in the UK mini trees
Much bigger then expected! Amazing quality and will last for years!! Very very pleased! Brilliant communication for personalisation! Will be buying more from Juliet Rose gifts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews