Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great dress
Just a simple skater dress, good colour and delivered really quickly.

However I'm usually a size 10-12, ordered 12-14 to be on the safe side and very glad I did as I think it might have been too short otherwise.

Overall though I'm very happy with the dress :)
Published 8 months ago by Eli

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars When they arrived the wine one was red and the black dress was a skirt which wasnt in a plastic bag and looked like it had been
Ordered 2 dresses 1wine and 1 black. When they arrived the wine one was red and the black dress was a skirt which wasnt in a plastic bag and looked like it had been shoved in as an after thought. Quality and sizing not great. I know i should return these items but its too much hassle besides it will probably cost me more than my original order.
Published 9 days ago by Catherine Dorrian


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great dress, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just a simple skater dress, good colour and delivered really quickly.

However I'm usually a size 10-12, ordered 12-14 to be on the safe side and very glad I did as I think it might have been too short otherwise.

Overall though I'm very happy with the dress :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars What I expected, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful colour (got the jade green one), comfortable and pretty. Fabric is ok, not brilliant but for the price couldn't expect more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was good, and when it came I was a little nervous about how short it would be but it comes to just above my knee and I am five foot and three centimetres. the material is lovely. Is perfect if you have a little bit of a belly because the dress flows in such a way that it hides it. The belt can come off
Would defiantly recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this as a secret santa present, she loves it! Very nice and stretchy material and it came well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent value for money, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric, for the price it's amazing. It fits really well and I like the length. Very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Pleased, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely dress, lovely quality and perfect for work

Will happily buy another colour!

Fits really well, and is a nice length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars blue dress, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely loved this dress, for the price you cannot go wrong. Perfect fit and the colour was lovely. Can't wait to wear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read some reviews saying that the dress they received weren't great quality but the one I got is lovely, the colours spot on (I got the cerise one), the material was much better quality than I expected, the sizing was perfect (perhaps a little short but I'm long bodied anyway). I'm probably going to order a few of these, I'm quite a big girl and this dress makes me look pretty slim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable!, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is soo comfy for such a bargain! I was expecting the material to be quite thin, but it's nice and thick, which is perfect for Scotland! Very nice fit too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Skater Dress Belted Sleeveless Short Mini Party Franki Flared Top 8 - 26 (Apparel)
These dresses are my statement clothing, I wear them all the time. They fit perfectly, they are a good material and look beautiful. I am truly in love with these dresses. I now own 6 colours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews