Customer Reviews


97 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price.
Very good price. Good quality. Clear instructions, easy to use. Fit perfectly. Comes with a cloth and a squeegee for quicker use.
Published 8 months ago by Jess Akester

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good
Not very good, removed it after a week as it was marked to bits and could hardly see through it. Probably the worst screen protector i have ever bought to be perfectly honest
Published 5 months ago by Mr J P Starkey


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not very good, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not very good, removed it after a week as it was marked to bits and could hardly see through it. Probably the worst screen protector i have ever bought to be perfectly honest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price., 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good price. Good quality. Clear instructions, easy to use. Fit perfectly. Comes with a cloth and a squeegee for quicker use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quick service, quick despatch, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick despatch. Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to others. Think they should have a catalogue of their other items they have.. If they have one.. I have not seen it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 8 Nov 2013
Good quality product, fits perfectly. And I would buy these again. Perfect size and shape for my Z1and fitted first time -provided you know what you are doing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for, 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Covered the screen well but scratch easily. Will buy Sony screen guards next time, you get what you pay for. Items arrived quickly though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely a perfect fit, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is self-explanatory.
Perfect fit for the xperia z2 and easy to put on without loads of random bubbles on your screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but one easily lasts a few months before needing replacement, 10 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z1 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 10-in-1 Pack (Electronics)
they fit, and stay on. whats more to say? they're see through which i find is a definate advantage.

They aren't of the highest quality, but one easily lasts a few months before needing replacement. having a pack of 10 means on can be put over the rear glass to help keep that scratch free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sony z1screen protector, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job beautifully, now what do I do with the other nine?, 14 July 2014
After some indecision, I went for a pack of ten of these following a number of past disasters- I figured I might get it right by the 6th go... I needn't have worried, this went on easily and it is now impossible to see that it's on at all. As a top tip, it's useful to keep everything as wet as you dare if you want it to be bubble and dust free. Normally you'd want your phone to be off around water, but since this is the Xperia we're talking about, why worry?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Z1 screen protectors, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sony Xperia Z1 Screen Protector Case / Guard / Film / Cover 10-in-1 Pack (Electronics)
Great for my Z1 as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews