Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant from start to finish! So touching and powerful you never want it to end.
Two slight problems though. Firstly I now have cookie cravings again. secondly I have to wait a few months for the next glimpse into this magical world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant addition to an already heartfelt and well written series of books, yes I know it's the start of a new series, but it's the same characters all being made more human and well rounded as the books keep coming.

Thank you Debora Geary, and please hurry with the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars big fat happy sigh, 22 Sep 2013
By 
Natasha (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Yes, Debora Geary has done it again. Awesome characters, quite a few giggles and some pretty serious messages about how people with good, open hearts can help those struggling to find their way. Just brilliant - might have to go back and read it all again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Debora Geary :-), 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
If you enjoy books that wrap you up in a warm (knitted) blanket of familiarity, family, friends and a healthy dose of magic look no further. Can't wait for Christmas and the next in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An almost perfect witch story, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all of the Witch Central books after stumbling across them by accident. I thoroughly enjoy the series and this book is an extremely good addition.

I really like the "Lizard" character and it was great to see her a couple of years down the line. I got quite worried about her so the bit where she......well you will have to read it yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it , as always, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
If you enjoy a well written tale with characters so beliveable you have to remind yourself that they ARE characters then i reccomend Debora Geary to you .
Literally could not put this book down and can't wait till the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely refreshing so good to have a book with possibilities and a positive glow on completion., 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved the first book in the series .
Just the right amount of love interest family values sadness and good healthy attitude to start the series off with aplomb.

Can't wait to read the rest . Excellent empathetic and just that little twinkle of hope for a better future.

Debora Geary at her best .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Deborah Geary just keeps getting better..., 1 Nov 2013
By 
T Clarke "Tas" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Immerse yourself in a family of love and witchcraft. Laugh with children's antics within the story, and go more gooey than the chocolate brownie mix that you'll understand more with each book you read. Deborah has combined the pagan promises of Nora Roberts's novels with the pure tears of compassion and glee that one gets from an early Danielle Steel novel. She has evolved her characters in such a way, that you feel like they are family or at the very least friends. Keeping the light bright, the humour and compassion in times of strife shine through like the stars have polished themselves for your pleasure. I am not going to tell you the plot, enjoy reading it for yourself ... I just wish Deborah could turn out her books as fast as I can read them!! Nonetheless, I am blessed to have discovered this amazingly talented author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always a great read, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Love Debora Geary
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: An Imperfect Witch (Witch Central Series: Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
absolutely brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews