Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
SEETHER have made consistently good albums and even though I have all previous albums - I wanted this in my collection. It contains a cover of the Veruca Salt song 'Seether' as well as several previously unreleased tracks which are very good so this is worth buying. It also includes the songs 'Hang On' (From the 'DareDevil' soundtrack) and 'Out Of My Way' (from the 'Freddie vs Jason' soundtrack - both of which are excellent.
A must for Seether fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seether., 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
Worth every penny if only for the B-Sides and Rarities.

If you own even a single Seether album, get this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, fantastic, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
The best cd in my opinion by this awesome group....from my home country of South Africa, aether rock on dudes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
I love this band . I love everything they have done and own all their LPs and its a bonus that they are not american, its nice to see not only the Americans make good rock music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All the Best, 28 Oct. 2014
By 
dmcnabb - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
I have been a fan of aether since the early noughties - It is an excellent modern rock band - in my opinion one of the best and this is all of their best music in one place! It is mainly the singles released for radio, but these songs are still excellent. In the sense that it is a greatest hits style album it is excellent value. My personal favourite is "Rise Above This". Great album - highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
Great album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
This is a fabulous CD filled with the absolute best of Seether! What more could a die-hard fan want than this CD filled with the ultimate classic Seether.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quiet verse LOUD CHORUS quiet verse LOUD CHORUS AND EMOTIONAL WAIL and quiet again!, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
I like it. If you like the whole post grunge scene then you cannot go wrong with this album. They are big fans of the quiet LOUD quiet approach.
Worth a buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great album, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
A few new additions to a quality album however careless whisper is just wrong. Stick to what you know best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adrenaline Tunes, 14 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Seether: 2002 - 2013 (Audio CD)
Seether: 2002-2013 is a two disc set with 15 rock songs on the first cd and 12 rock songs on the second cd. I am familiar with some of the music from Seether due to first hearing some of their songs on the radio such as Remedy and Broken (around 2005). I also had a chance to catch a fun live performance from Seether when they opened as one of the musical acts of an exciting Nickelback concert that I attended back in April 2012. There are many satisfying songs for various rock music lovers within this collection containing superb vocals and quality guitar riffs. My personal favorites from the two disc set are: Rise Above This, Country Song, Tonight, Careless Whisper, Gasoline, and Seether.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Seether: 2002 - 2013
Seether: 2002 - 2013 by Seether (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews