Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
I am just letting everyone know I have now washed this Hello Kitty Duvet Cover and it has washed up perfectly, it has not lost its umph, has not creased and looks lovely my grand daughter is going to love it. Would highly recommend this item and Character World. Hope this helps
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
This is the type of bed covers that has the shiny slippery material inside which makes the duvet slide down and all over the place. Very annoying! Would not buy again due to that fact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
My daughter loves the bedding but the material is not very good. The cover seems to do its own thing. Apart from material its a lovely product to look at
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This was a good buy, my Niece is really happy with it. The quality for the price is very good, it is a nice quilt set. Happy with the Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Goods arrived quickly and was impressed with the quality and price! Definately reccommend this product and my 3 year old little girl loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
bought this for my grandaughter for birthday present very good quality she loved it highly recommend this item would tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
My granddaughter loves it, couldn't wait to get it on her bed. Lovely pink colour and matches perfectly with her bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
thank you so much for my bedding witch i recived today and early very prompt and producouct fantastic thank you
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
The quilt set was lovely but the material is shiny and the quilt just kept sliding down to the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Perfect for any little girls bedroom, fantastic to have choice of pictures!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)